Australian Capital Territory Under-19s v Western Australia Under-19s
Commonwealth Bank Under-19 Championship Series 2000/01 (Group B)
VenueNew Town Oval, Hobart on 4th, 5th December 2000 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s 0; Western Australia Under-19s 0
UmpiresNSD Fowler, KJ McGinniss
Close of play day 1Australian Capital Territory Under-19s (1) 241/9 (D'Cruz 3*, James 5*; 92 overs)

Australian Capital Territory Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PW Coleborneb Wulff38801005- 
SM Dejongc and b Heal361571812- 
SP Heaneyb Crook7113713710- 
DG Dawsonb Heal421131487- 
AG Rhynehartc Allenby b Crook166-- 
*+SA Holcombec Heal b Crook11613-- 
AJ Headingb Allenby1020211- 
B Wilsonb Wulff1435451- 
CJ Maleslbw b Heal31010-- 
DD D'Cruznot out43033-- 
ACL Jamesc Mason b Andrich1028241- 
DC Pascoedid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 1 w, 5 pen)18
Total(all out, 367 minutes, 104.3 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-60 (Coleborne), 2-110 (Dejong), 3-166 (Heaney), 4-168 (Rhynehart), 5-172 (Holcombe), 6-191 (Heading), 7-228 (Dawson), 8-228 (Wilson), 9-233 (Males), 10-248 (James, 104.3 ov)
Western Australia Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Crook21   6393-3
Slowey10   2270-2
Jones20   7440--
Wulff13   6152--
Heal20   25731-
Casson6   2220--
Allenby3   0101--

Western Australia Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Allenbyc Holcombe b James263-- 
MR Swartb James5112916851 
SE Marshlbw b Pascoe2222265- 
B Cassonc Heading b Wilson391201212- 
*BD Jonesc Heaney b Wilson38831095- 
CB Robertsonc Wilson b James1020222- 
+ST Masonrun out (Heaney)31616-- 
T Crookc and b James95146-- 
KR Wulffb Pascoe51018-- 
A Andrichnot out3664686- 
AK Healnot out186055-- 
RJ Sloweydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 3 w)12
Total(9 wickets, 343 minutes, 96 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Allenby), 2-26 (Marsh), 3-117 (Casson), 4-120 (Swart), 5-137 (Robertson), 6-141 (Mason), 7-182 (Crook), 8-190 (Jones), 9-194 (Wulff)
Australian Capital Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James20   6614-2
D'Cruz12   3360-1
Pascoe15   8382--
Heading15   23902-
Males16   4310--
Wilson8   218211
Coleborne10   3170--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive