Australian Capital Territory Under-19s v South Australia Under-19s
Commonwealth Bank Under-19 Championship Series 2000/01 (Group B)
VenueNew Town Oval, Hobart on 9th, 10th December 2000 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Australia Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s 0; South Australia Under-19s 6
UmpiresNSD Fowler, J Martin
Close of play day 1South Australia Under-19s (1) 45/0 (Cosgrove 28*, TC Plant 0*; 21 overs)

Australian Capital Territory Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PW Colebornec JW Plant b Tait01224-- 
SM Dejongc TC Plant b Pahl045-- 
*+SA Holcombec JW Plant b Crook39881073- 
SP Heaneyc Cosgrove b Worthley2747634- 
DG Dawsonc Whetstone b Kendrick2096991- 
AG Rhynehartc Ferguson b Crook056-- 
CJ Malesc Ferguson b Cosgrove2496111-- 
AJ Headingc Whetstone b Kendrick153649-- 
B Wilsonc Pahl b Kendrick640421- 
DC Pascoec JW Plant b Cosgrove22516-- 
DJ Reynoldsnot out21519-- 
DD D'Cruzdid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 2 w)7
Total(all out, 271 minutes, 77.2 overs)142
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Dejong), 2-16 (Coleborne), 3-59 (Heaney), 4-76 (Holcombe), 5-76 (Rhynehart), 6-97 (Dawson), 7-131 (Males), 8-131 (Heading), 9-136 (Pascoe), 10-142 (Wilson, 77.2 ov)
South Australia Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tait13   51511-
Pahl12   32111-
Crook11   3402--
Worthley14   2251--
Cosgrove11   872--

South Australia Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MJ Cosgrovec Rhynehart b Wilson81115122112 
TC Plantrun out (Wilson)401972481- 
*JD Borgasnot out10926528714- 
CJ Borgasc Holcombe b Heading6312413510- 
CJ Fergusonnot out727 1- 
SW Taitdid not bat      
BJ Pahldid not bat      
SP Crookdid not bat      
J Worthleydid not bat      
DR Kendrickdid not bat      
+JW Plantdid not bat      
J Whetstonedid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb, 9 w)15
Total(3 wickets, 121 overs)315
Fall of wickets:
1-105 (Cosgrove), 2-173 (TC Plant), 3-284 (CJ Borgas)
Australian Capital Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D'Cruz10   04402-
Reynolds13   4330-1
Males30   14410--
Pascoe12   3260--
Heading21   933111
Wilson19   6531--
Rhynehart8   14606-
Coleborne6   1270--
Dawson1   010--
Heaney1   070--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive