Australian Capital Territory Under-19s v Northern Territory Under-19s
Commonwealth Bank Under-19 Championship Series 2000/01 (7th Place Play-off)
VenueKingston Beach Oval, Hobart on 14th, 15th December 2000 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossAustralian Capital Territory Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (Australian Capital Territory Under-19s won on first innings)
UmpiresJ Martin, AP Ward
Close of play day 1Australian Capital Territory Under-19s (1) 327/7 (Heading 29*, James 22*; 101 overs)

Australian Capital Territory Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SM Dejongb Wyles510231- 
PW Colebornec Brown b Leeder7913715510- 
*+SA Holcombelbw b Redfern2263701- 
SP Heaneyc Cornford b Skewes621181- 
DG Dawsonc Brown b Skewes50879271 
CJ Malesb Keith441171425- 
AG Rhynehartc Brown b Leeder599111061 
AJ Headingnot out1068694112 
ACL Jamesb Leeder4455743- 
DJ Reynoldsdid not bat      
DC Pascoedid not bat      
DD D'Cruzdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 6 lb, 2 nb)10
Total(8 wickets, declared, 397 minutes, 111 overs)425
Fall of wickets:
1-18 (Dejong), 2-79 (Holcombe), 3-96 (Heaney), 4-128 (Coleborne), 5-171 (Dawson), 6-265 (Males), 7-281 (Rhynehart), 8-425 (James, 111 ov)
Northern Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wyles22   5791-1
Skewes20   4812--
Leeder23   2763--
Keith17   0691-1
Redfern16   2621--
Mauger13   4500--

Northern Territory Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PM Sutherlandc Rhynehart b James641221429- 
S McNallyb Males561441897- 
SJ Chattoc Coleborne b Rhynehart63736-- 
*J Leederlbw b Dawson62730-- 
AJ Marshallnot out431211294- 
+MM Brownlbw b Reynolds01315-- 
BM Cornfordc D'Cruz b Pascoe1134341- 
L Maugernot out3967566- 
KS Wylesdid not bat      
KJ Skewesdid not bat      
M Keithdid not bat      
S Redferndid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 2 w)23
Total(6 wickets, 93 overs)248
Fall of wickets:
1-113 (Sutherland), 2-140 (Chatto), 3-142 (McNally), 4-152 (Leeder), 5-159 (Brown), 6-180 (Cornford)
Australian Capital Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
James12   1481-5
Reynolds12   3241-1
Pascoe20   5471--
D'Cruz14   2380--
Dejong5   0130--
Males14   3341-1
Rhynehart6   2511-
Dawson8   5131--
Coleborne1   010--
Heaney1   0110--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive