Australian Capital Territory Under-19s v Northern Territory Under-19s
Commonwealth Bank Under-19 Championship Series 2001/02 (7th Place Play-off)
VenueAlfred Harker Memorial Oval, Newcastle on 13th, 14th December 2001 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthern Territory Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (Northern Territory Under-19s won on first innings)
UmpiresKJ McGinniss, R Rayner
Close of play day 1Australian Capital Territory Under-19s (1) 233/9 (Callaghan 114*; 89.3 overs)

Australian Capital Territory Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*+SA Holcombeb Bayly71217--  
WJP Bakerc le Loux b Mauger1450642-  
DC Pascoerun out1260721-  
CJ Hamilllbw b Mauger1638372-  
MEL Shawc McNally b le Loux1012172-  
JM Haywoodc Pacey b le Loux21520--  
DA Kingc Chatto b le Loux821271-  
D Callaghannot out11418119914-  
RF Humphreysc Bayly b Ingall281401682-  
DD D'Cruzc Brown b Ingall0819--  
DJ Reynoldsdid not bat      
MK Ricedid not bat      
Extras(17 b, 5 lb)22
Total(9 wickets, declared, 320 minutes, 89.3 overs)233
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Holcombe), 2-32 (Baker), 3-53 (Pascoe), 4-66 (Hamill), 5-66 (Shaw), 6-79 (Haywood), 7-84 (King), 8-225 (Humphreys), 9-233 (D'Cruz, 89.3 ov)
Northern Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bayly10   1281--
Hartley10   1160--
Skewes12   3390--
Mauger24   10532--
le Loux17   6313--
Richards3   0140--
McNally3   080--
Chatto1   010--

Northern Territory Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JG McKayst Holcombe b Shaw85780--  
DK Richardsc and b Shaw401231424-  
*S McNallyc Baker b Pascoe31817031  
SJ Chattoc and b Shaw841481-  
KJ Skewesb Shaw481111178-  
+MM Brownc Holcombe b Hamill1474753-  
ZT Paceylbw b D'Cruz32741015-  
L Maugerc D'Cruz b Shaw11213--  
RN le Louxb Shaw0910--  
NM Ingallnot out3161845-  
CS Hartleynot out1024281-  
TG Baylydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)11
Total(9 wickets, 394 minutes, 111 overs)234
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (McKay), 2-78 (Richards), 3-86 (McNally), 4-101 (Chatto), 5-150 (Brown), 6-161 (Skewes), 7-163 (Mauger), 8-165 (le Loux), 9-219 (Pacey)
Australian Capital Territory Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
D'Cruz17   34611-
Rice12   4250--
Reynolds6   1130--
Pascoe27   12461--
Callaghan8   3130-1
Shaw31   16456--
Humphreys6   3190--
Haywood2   080--
Hamill2   01111-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive