China Women v Singapore Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Tournament 2007 (Group B)
VenueInstitute Perguruan Temenggong Ibrahim, Johor on 12th July 2007 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossChina Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultChina Women won by 38 runs
PointsChina Women 4; Singapore Women 0
UmpiresS Chandrasegaran, S Murigak
RefereeH Durairatnam
ScorersHamidah Ramlan, N Othman

China Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Sun Huanb Diviya2345 1-51.11
Liu Bi Yulbw b R Pasupathy415 --26.67
Sui Shuaic Diviya b R Pasupathy011 --0.00
Duan Qionglbw b Begum624 --25.00
Hu Ting Tingc Le b Begum3039 1-76.92
*Mei Chun Huanot out2642 --61.90
Chen Yong Juanc Diviya b R Pasupathy54 1-125.00
+Wu Yunnot out22 --100.00
Wu Pei Yudid not bat      
Wang Mengdid not bat      
Yang Yu Xuandid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 12 w)16
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 120 minutes, 30 overs)112
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Liu Bi Yu), 2-19 (Sui Shuai), 3-36 (Sun Huan), 4-45 (Duan Qiong), 5-98 (Hu Ting Ting), 6-105 (Chen Yong Juan)
Singapore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mukherjee6   118021-3.00
R Pasupathy6   02931-12.004.83
Sethi6   017021-2.83
Diviya6   0141--36.002.33
Begum5   02222-15.004.40
Ying Jin See1   01003--10.00

Singapore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*L Meyerb Yang Yu Xuan17 --14.29
A Mukherjeec Yang Yu Xuan b Mei Chun Hua637 --16.22
GK Diviyac Wu Pei Yu b Mei Chun Hua326 --11.54
+P Jainlbw b Mei Chun Hua727 --25.93
R Pasupathyc Wu Pei Yu b Chen Yong Juan1237 1-32.43
V Pasupathyrun out (Wu Pei Yu->Wu Yun)111 --9.09
A Ying Jin Seec Wu Yun b Wang Meng03 --0.00
V Sethib Wang Meng01 --0.00
M Leb Chen Yong Juan624 --25.00
F Begumnot out13 --33.33
A Nabilarun out (Wu Yun)00 --0.00
Extras(2 b, 1 nb, 34 w)37
Total(all out, 82 minutes, 29.1 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Meyer), 2-22 (Mukherjee), 3-35 (Diviya), 4-43 (Jain), 5-46 (V Pasupathy), 6-47 (Ying Jin See), 7-47 (Sethi), 8-70 (R Pasupathy), 9-73 (Le), 10-74 (Nabila, 29.1 ov)
China Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wang Meng6   1823-18.001.33
Yang Yu Xuan5.101518-31.002.90
Hu Ting Ting5.3017061-3.09
Mei Chun Hua6   3934-12.001.50
Chen Yong Juan5.301627-16.502.91
Wu Pei Yu1   0703--7.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive