Bangladesh Women v Singapore Women
Asian Cricket Council Women's Tournament 2007 (Group B)
VenueJohor Cricket Academy Oval, Johor on 13th July 2007 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBangladesh Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultBangladesh Women won by 10 wickets
PointsBangladesh Women 4; Singapore Women 0
UmpiresM Megathewar, Shafizan Shariman
RefereeRJ Ratnayake (Sri Lanka)
ScorersN Othman, B Suppiah

Singapore Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*L Meyerc Champa Chakma b Panna Ghosh31918--15.79
A Mukherjeec Salma Khatun b Tithy Rani77582--9.33
GK Diviyarun out (Tithy Rani)056--0.00
+P Jainrun out (Resma Akter)014--0.00
R Pasupathyb Tithy Rani63437--17.65
M Lerun out (Mina Khatun)12626--3.85
V Sethib Panna Ghosh0154--0.00
V Pasupathyc Irin Sultana b Tithy Rani051--0.00
N Hassannot out005--0.00
A Ying Jin Seenot out011--0.00
T Sendid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)9
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 103 minutes, 30 overs)26
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Meyer, 6.1 ov), 2-6 (Diviya, 7.5 ov), 3-6 (Jain, 8.6 ov), 4-14 (R Pasupathy, 20.3 ov), 5-21 (Mukherjee, 24.4 ov), 6-26 (Le, 28.1 ov), 7-26 (V Pasupathy, 28.6 ov), 8-26 (Sethi, 29.5 ov)
Bangladesh Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Panna Ghosh6   532--18.000.50
Shamima Akhter6   530---0.50
Salma Khatun6   510---0.17
Champa Chakma6   3601--1.00
Tithy Rani6   31131112.001.83

Bangladesh Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Salma Khatunnot out1722262-77.27
Panna Ghoshnot out62326--26.09
+Mina Khatundid not bat      
Chamely Khatundid not bat      
Champa Chakmadid not bat      
Shamima Akhterdid not bat      
Irin Sultanadid not bat      
*Tajkia Akhterdid not bat      
Tithy Ranidid not bat      
Ayesha Akterdid not bat      
Resma Akterdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 w)4
Total(no wicket, 26 minutes, 7.3 overs)27
Singapore Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mukherjee2   0803--4.00
R Pasupathy2   0100---5.00
Diviya2   060---3.00
Sethi1   010---1.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive