England Women v ECB Women's Invitation XI
Other matches in England 2007
VenueEdgbaston, Birmingham on 26th June 2007 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossECB Women's Invitation XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultEngland Women won by 5 wickets
UmpiresRD Froggatt, KA Little
ScorersSM Haynes, A Wilson

ECB Women's Invitation XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
LM Joycec Greenway b Morgan2629303-89.66
VJ Lindc Birch b Askew136--33.33
SC Taylorc Morgan b Marsh3222266-145.45
JL Gunnst Taylor b Guha222535--88.00
*AL Walkerb Morgan123--50.00
ML Whitelbw b Guha1014141-71.43
+J Smitc and b Birch253--40.00
HL Burrb Birch1515132-100.00
A Shrubsolenot out336--100.00
BC Binchnot out122--50.00
JE Titmussdid not bat      
Extras(4 w)4
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Lind), 2-60 (Joyce), 3-62 (Taylor), 4-66 (Walker), 5-87 (White), 6-90 (Smit), 7-111 (Gunn), 8-115 (Burr)
England Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shaw2   0150---7.50
Askew3   0221--18.007.33
Morgan4   02521-12.006.25
Marsh3   01611-18.005.33
Guha4   02121-12.005.25
Birch4   0182--12.004.50

England Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+SJ Taylorc Lind b Gunn4233426-127.27
LRF Askewc Gunn b Titmuss1212132-100.00
LS Greenwayc White b Walker3036362283.33
*RA Birchc Walker b Binch411121-36.36
NJ Shawnot out1511172-136.36
BL Morganb Binch475--57.14
EJCLRC Rainford-Brentnot out256--40.00
CMG Atkinsdid not bat      
LA Marshdid not bat      
SA Daviesdid not bat      
IT Guhadid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 5 w)9
Total(5 wickets, 19.1 overs)118
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Askew), 2-90 (Taylor), 3-93 (Greenway), 4-99 (Birch), 5-105 (Morgan)
ECB Women's Invitation XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shrubsole3   01803--6.00
Titmuss4   0331--24.008.25
Gunn4   11811-24.004.50
White2   0180---9.00
Walker3   02011-18.006.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive