Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Tripura Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2007/08 (Plate Group B)
VenueDhruve Pandove Stadium, Patiala on 2nd, 3rd, 4th, 5th December 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossTripura Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won by 13 runs
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-19s 5; Tripura Under-19s 0
UmpiresAS Pathania, PS Rawat
RefereeRJ Bhatt
ScorersS Pandove, V Saxena
Close of play day 1Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (1) 4/0 (2 overs)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (2) 240/4 (59 overs)
Close of play day 3Tripura Under-19s (2) 143/6 (46 overs)

Tripura Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PN Dasc Parvez Rasool b Mudassir Mohammad1433421-  
SM Singhac Parvez Rasool b Punia01332--  
AS Dasc Sameer Ahmed b Mudassir Mohammad11825131018-  
NN Sen Chowdharyb Gupta2720246-  
*KK Acharjeelbw b Parvez Rasool2024264-  
RK Dattab Mudassir Mohammad371101384-  
SC Daslbw b Gupta1518203-  
S Roy Barmanb Parvez Rasool32018--  
+NN Senlbw b Gupta721161-  
JD Debbarmalbw b Gupta2336494-  
PS Paulnot out031--  
Extras(6 b, 5 lb)11
Total(all out, 91.3 overs)275
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (Singha, 7.2 ov), 2-14 (PN Das, 8.2 ov), 3-56 (Sen Chowdhary, 14.1 ov), 4-87 (Acharjee, 22 ov), 5-177 (Datta, 61.4 ov), 6-199 (SC Das, 67.3 ov), 7-212 (Roy Barman, 74.2 ov), 8-231 (NN Sen, 80 ov), 9-275 (AS Das, 90.3 ov), 10-275 (Debbarma, 91.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mudassir Mohammad19   1723--
Punia13   4491--
Parvez Rasool23   6532--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bassainb Paul1635563-  
A Reshic NN Sen b Datta037--  
M Guptac Debbarma b Paul914192-  
Aditya Pratap Singhb Datta724391-  
*R Punialbw b Paul014--  
Parvez Rasoolc Sen Chowdhary b Paul269--  
Imran Haroonb PN Das1845632-  
Ranjeev Singhb Datta819252-  
Sameer Ahmedb SC Das1128501-  
Mudassir Mohammadst +Sen Chowdhary b SC Das021--  
+Ashiq Aziznot out21513--  
Extras(3 nb, 1 w)4
Total(all out, 31.3 overs)77
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Rishi, 1.3 ov), 2-20 (Gupta, 4.5 ov), 3-29 (Bassain, 11 ov), 4-33 (Punia, 12.1 ov), 5-35 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 13.3 ov), 6-35 (Parvez Rasool, 14.1 ov), 7-57 (Ranjeev Singh, 19.4 ov), 8-64 (Imran Haroon, 26.5 ov), 9-65 (Mudassir Mohammad, 27.2 ov), 10-77 (Sameer Ahmed, 31.3 ov)
Tripura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Paul14   44141-
Datta12   5293-2
SC Das3.3132--
PN Das2   141-1

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
A Reshic and b PN Das9516321011-  
Imran Haroonb SC Das022--  
M Guptab SC Das815141-  
Parvez Rasoollbw b PN Das351071514-  
A Bassainc and b SC Das112136197132  
Aditya Pratap Singhlbw b Datta3652695-  
Ranjeev Singhlbw b PN Das529711171  
Sameer Ahmednot out1317362-  
*R Puniab SC Das086--  
+Ashiq Azizlbw b Datta18121021  
Mudassir Mohammadb PN Das011--  
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 3 w)19
Total(all out, 100.4 overs)388
Fall of wickets:
1-212 (Rishi, 47.4 ov), 2-221 (Imran Haroon, 51 ov), 3-221 (Gupta, 51.4 ov), 4-229 (Bassain, 54 ov), 5-277 (Parvez Rasool, 70.5 ov), 6-278 (Ranjeev Singh, 71.2 ov), 7-347 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 91 ov), 8-388 (Punia, 98.2 ov), 9-388 (Ashiq Aziz, 98.3 ov), 10-388 (Mudassir Mohammad, 100.4 ov)
Tripura Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Paul12   11650--
PN Das39   1111041-
SC Das24   5864--
Acharjee5   02801-
Sen Chowdhary1   040--

Tripura Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PN Dasc Ashiq Aziz b Mudassir Mohammad034--  
SM Singhab Gupta1418371-  
AS Daslbw b Mudassir Mohammad011--  
S Roy Barmanb Mudassir Mohammad5212818151  
NN Sen Chowdharyc Rishi b Mudassir Mohammad2829465-  
*KK Acharjeec Rishi b Mudassir Mohammad5013217151  
RK Dattalbw b Gupta814222-  
SC Daslbw b Gupta052--  
+NN Senlbw b Gupta1412143-  
JD Debbarmanot out01015--  
PS Paulrun out189--  
Extras(1 b, 9 lb)10
Total(all out, 60 overs)177
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (PN Das, 0.3 ov), 2-0 (AS Das, 0.4 ov), 3-34 (Singha, 7.1 ov), 4-44 (Sen Chowdhary, 10.5 ov), 5-61 (Acharjee, 17.1 ov), 6-61 (Datta, 18 ov), 7-161 (Roy Barman, 54.2 ov), 8-172 (SC Das, 56.3 ov), 9-176 (NN Sen, 57.3 ov), 10-177 (Paul, 60 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mudassir Mohammad18   6615--
Punia4   0170--
Gupta22   8594--
Parvez Rasool13   6260--
Sameer Ahmed2   120--
Rishi1   020--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive