Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Uttar Pradesh Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2007/08 (Plate Group B)
VenueGandhi Memorial Science College Ground, Jammu on 14th, 15th, 16th, 17th December 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-19s 3; Uttar Pradesh Under-19s 1
UmpiresBP Ajith Kumar, S Dendapani
RefereeSC Gudge
Close of play day 1Uttar Pradesh Under-19s (1) 223/7 (92 overs)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (1) 165/3 (63 overs)
Close of play day 3Uttar Pradesh Under-19s (2) 107/3 (46 overs)

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Vermalbw b Mudassir Mohammad1631352- 
Zahid Alib Mudassir Mohammad73657-- 
A Palc Mehrajuddin b Gupta2982965- 
*A Tiwaric Imran Haroon b Gupta1028511- 
UA Sharmac Parvez Rasool b Punia2877806- 
+Akash Kumarc Aditya Pratap Singh b Sameer Ahmed11425821121- 
Mohammad Ahrazc Mudassir Mohammad b Punia41228-- 
M Khalid Ahmedc Mudassir Mohammad b Rishi1755621- 
Rizwan Ahmednot out311121783- 
S Tripathilbw b Parvez Rasool169-- 
S Kashyapc Mehrajuddin b Sameer Ahmed066-- 
Extras(15 b, 5 lb, 4 nb, 5 pen)29
Total(all out, 116.3 overs)286
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Verma, 8.1 ov), 2-28 (Zahid Ali, 12.4 ov), 3-60 (Tiwari, 25.2 ov), 4-73 (Pal, 33.3 ov), 5-115 (Sharma, 50.4 ov), 6-137 (Mohammad Ahraz, 56.1 ov), 7-181 (M Khalid Ahmed, 73.1 ov), 8-280 (Akash Kumar, 112.6 ov), 9-285 (Tripathi, 115.1 ov), 10-286 (Kashyap, 116.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mudassir Mohammad28   9792-3
Punia26   7642-1
Gupta26   6692--
Parvez Rasool25   12321--
Rishi6   381--
Divya Pratap Singh1   020--
Imran Haroon1   080--
Sameer Ahmed3.3042--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Reshirun out3140624- 
Imran Haroonlbw b Tripathi2668874- 
Divya Pratap Singhc Akash Kumar b Kashyap24556-- 
Aditya Pratap Singhb Tripathi441742385- 
Parvez Rasoollbw b Khalid Ahmed8114217791 
*R Puniab Khalid Ahmed638110032 
+Mehrajuddinlbw b Tiwari1960972- 
M Guptac Khalid Ahmed b Tiwari1810-- 
Sameer Ahmedlbw b Khalid Ahmed1620-- 
N Sharmanot out0510-- 
Mudassir Mohammadb Tiwari055-- 
Extras(6 b, 9 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)26
Total(all out, 104.4 overs)294
Fall of wickets:
1-52 (Rishi, 13.4 ov), 2-64 (Imran Haroon, 20.5 ov), 3-67 (Divya Pratap Singh, 28.4 ov), 4-195 (Parvez Rasool, 73.3 ov), 5-221 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 80.3 ov), 6-282 (Punia, 97.3 ov), 7-285 (Gupta, 98.6 ov), 8-293 (Mehrajuddin, 102.4 ov), 9-293 (Sameer Ahmed, 103.2 ov), 10-294 (Mudassir Mohammad, 104.4 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rizwan Ahmed14   144032
Mohammad Ahraz17   064014
Khalid Ahmed27   7833--
Kashyap15   5281--
Tripathi26   8512--
Pal2   060--

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AR Vermac Mudassir Mohammad b Gupta3641707- 
Zahid Alilbw b Parvez Rasool30911183- 
A Palrun out62735-- 
*A Tiwaric Mehrajuddin b Gupta5221323741 
UA Sharmac Mehrajuddin b Punia6217621410- 
+Akash Kumarc Mehrajuddin b Punia01116-- 
M Khalid Ahmedc Mehrajuddin b Punia523281- 
Rizwan Ahmedst Mehrajuddin b Gupta2242573- 
S Tripathinot out32755-- 
Mohammad Ahrazlbw b Mudassir Mohammad523381- 
S Kashyapdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 4 nb, 1 w)16
Total(9 wickets, declared, 111.4 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-59 (Verma, 14.3 ov), 2-78 (Pal, 23.5 ov), 3-87 (Zahid Ali, 27.4 ov), 4-193 (Sharma, 89.3 ov), 5-195 (Tiwari, 92.4 ov), 6-195 (Akash Kumar, 93.1 ov), 7-209 (M Khalid Ahmed, 99.6 ov), 8-209 (Rizwan Ahmed, 100.3 ov), 9-236 (Mohammad Ahraz, 111.4 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mudassir Mohammad19   7511-2
Punia24   852312
Gupta32   12653--
Parvez Rasool29.411481--
Sameer Ahmed4   260--
Sharma3   240--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Reshinot out52374562 
Imran Haroonnot out825451- 
Divya Pratap Singhdid not bat      
Aditya Pratap Singhdid not bat      
Parvez Rasooldid not bat      
*R Puniadid not bat      
+Mehrajuddindid not bat      
M Guptadid not bat      
Sameer Ahmeddid not bat      
N Sharmadid not bat      
Mudassir Mohammaddid not bat      
Total(no wicket, 10.2 overs)60
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Ahraz2   130--
Sharma1   100--
Zahid Ali1   0150--
Verma1   030--

--> Bowling in the Uttar Pradesh Under-19s first innings adds 5 runs over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive