Hyderabad Under-17s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2007/08 (Plate Group B)
VenueMadhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot on 4th, 5th, 6th January 2008 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHyderabad Under-17s won by an innings and 23 runs
PointsHyderabad Under-17s 6 (Batting 1); Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s 0
UmpiresA Azim, GR Iyer
RefereePL Shastri
ScorersSR Rawal, RJ Trivedi
Close of play day 1Hyderabad Under-17s (1) 73/1 (30 overs)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s (2) 15/2 (43 overs)

Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Muneer Ahmedc Akbar Khan b Naidu513101- 
+Sandeep Singhlbw b Parashar832691- 
Umar Nissarrun out301672122- 
A Dubeylbw b Harsha Vardhan24036-- 
Ratinder Singhc Pradeep b Naidu1339472- 
Ramneek Singhc Akbar Khan b Naidu032-- 
Sameer Alic Sandeep Goud b Parashar819262- 
*Owais Shahb Parashar488-- 
Vishvajeet Singhnot out1719314- 
A Gundrooc Akshath Reddy b Harsha Vardhan71918-- 
Qumail Hussainlbw b Parashar043-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 1 w)3
Total(all out, 63.4 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Muneer Ahmed, 2.2 ov), 2-30 (Sandeep Singh, 16.1 ov), 3-35 (Dubey, 27.4 ov), 4-53 (Ratinder Singh, 42.2 ov), 5-53 (Ramneek Singh, 42.5 ov), 6-65 (Sameer Ali, 49.3 ov), 7-73 (Owais Shah, 55.4 ov), 8-73 (Umar Nissar, 56.3 ov), 9-93 (Gundroo, 62.5 ov), 10-97 (Qumail Hussain, 63.4 ov)
Hyderabad Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Naidu14   62331-
Sandeep Goud9   4140-1
Harsha Vardhan18   9292--

Hyderabad Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Pradeepc Sandeep Singh b Gundroo451371667- 
P Akshath Reddyb Gundroo42741029- 
*A Harsha Vardhanc Sandeep Singh b Vishvajeet Singh524241- 
NK Reddyc Sandeep Singh b Vishvajeet Singh869412613- 
B Achintya Raorun out3034493- 
S Dhanaji Raonot out775968131 
S Sandeep Goudnot out292842- 
PB Parashardid not bat      
PKK Naidudid not bat      
L Naveen Kumardid not bat      
+Akbar Khandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 w)3
Total(5 wickets, declared, 75 overs)317
Fall of wickets:
1-72 (Akshath Reddy, 26.1 ov), 2-81 (Harsha Vardhan, 33.3 ov), 3-123 (Pradeep, 44.3 ov), 4-191 (Achintya Rao, 56.6 ov), 5-248 (NK Reddy, 65.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Qumail Hussain18   4720--
Vishvajeet Singh23   31022--
Gundroo22   21062--
Owais Shah12   3360--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Muneer Ahmedlbw b Naveen Kumar1342721- 
+Sandeep Singhb Naveen Kumar69118134101 
Umar Nissarrun out1476124-- 
A Dubeylbw b Parashar19861513- 
Ratinder Singhb Naveen Kumar517171- 
Ramneek Singhlbw b Harsha Vardhan035-- 
*Owais Shahnot out307510541 
Sameer Alib Harsha Vardhan1539453- 
Vishvajeet Singhc Akbar Khan b Naidu2540446- 
A Gundroolbw b Naidu01237-- 
Qumail Hussainb Naidu0448-- 
Extras(1 b, 3 nb, 3 w)7
Total(all out, 84.5 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (30.6 ov), 2-87 (31.6 ov), 3-119 (49.3 ov), 4-125 (53.6 ov), 5-128 (56.6 ov), 6-149 (66.5 ov), 7-153 (68.2 ov), 8-197 (80.1 ov), 9-197 (84.2 ov), 10-197 (84.5 ov)
Hyderabad Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sandeep Goud3   0170-3
Harsha Vardhan14   5462--
Parashar23   7561--
Naveen Kumar25   9373--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive