Metropolitan Team v Queensland Under-16s
Other matches in Australia 2006/07
VenueBrisbane Grammar School Oval No 3, Brisbane on 23rd January 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossQueensland Under-16s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultQueensland Under-16s won by 65 runs
UmpiresM Clarke, JJ Kangur
ScorersAP Kersey, D Viles

Queensland Under-16s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Blaiklbw b Powyer5358643291.38
M Heymerlbw b Fabish-Wood2612--33.33
*ND Buchananc Granger b Fabish-Wood68991078-68.69
R Westc Pfeffer b Fabish-Wood2158732-36.21
R Neumannc Pfeffer b Fabish-Wood814151-57.14
AD Tazelaarnot out5344497-120.45
+J Simc Cahill b Granger2122302-95.45
J Bradynot out107161-142.86
JT Hannandid not bat      
B Condondid not bat      
P Tunnahdid not bat      
G Robertsdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 4 w)17
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 186 minutes, 50 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Heymer), 2-98 (Blaik), 3-149 (Buchanan), 4-163 (Neumann), 5-163 (West), 6-213 (Sim)
Metropolitan Team bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Granger10   0631-260.006.30
Fabish-Wood10   05241615.005.20
Powyer10   15511160.005.50
Baker6   12501--4.17
Mills4   03001--7.50
Myer10   1240---2.40

Metropolitan Team inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Thomsonc Condon b Tazelaar186891--26.47
C Laceyb Tunnah032--0.00
A Jones-Deakinc Sim b Tunnah620271-30.00
+LD Pfefferc Sim b Hannan3848543179.17
B Turnerc West b Hannan112927--37.93
S Powyerc Tazelaar b Tunnah2341511-56.10
*R Myernot out4664714-71.88
D Cahillnot out1630411-53.33
C Millsdid not bat      
MJ Fabish-Wooddid not bat      
NC Bakerdid not bat      
ML Grangerdid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 3 nb, 26 w)30
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 185 minutes, 50 overs)188
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Lacey), 2-21 (Jones-Deakin), 3-78 (Pfeffer), 4-78 (Thomson), 5-97 (Turner), 6-124 (Powyer)
Queensland Under-16s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Tunnah10   041313-20.004.10
Roberts8   01704--2.12
Brady9   03705--4.11
Condon3   02703--9.00
Hannan10   03521130.003.50
Tazelaar10   1301-260.003.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive