Metropolitan Team v South Queensland Under-17s
Other matches in Australia 2006/07
VenueBrisbane Grammar School Oval No 3, Brisbane on 24th January 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossSouth Queensland Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMetropolitan Team won by 9 wickets
UmpiresA Dore, DJ Moloney
ScorersRC Palmer, A Rostedt

South Queensland Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+C Gillamlbw b Fabish-Wood49101-44.44
L Waughc Pfeffer b Powyer2053732-37.74
MJ Jensenrun out (Cahill)819241-42.11
K Boothc Pfeffer b Powyer1116202-68.75
C Veiversnot out4079975-50.63
*D Beattyc Jones-Deakin b Myer046--0.00
M Fayc Thomson b Myer2726265-103.85
L McMahonlbw b Myer1023241-43.48
B Cobbb Myer086--0.00
B Taylorrun out (Pfeffer)025--0.00
J Greenlbw b Myer378--42.86
S Heisedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 154 minutes, 40.4 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Gillam), 2-23 (Jensen), 3-43 (Booth), 4-55 (Waugh), 5-94 (Beatty), 6-96 (Fay), 7-124 (McMahon), 8-124 (Cobb), 9-132 (Taylor), 10-135 (Green, 40.4 ov)
Metropolitan Team bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Fabish-Wood6   2121-236.002.00
Thomson7   02605--3.71
Baker6   02501--4.17
Powyer6   02721-18.004.50
Mills7   1290---4.14

Metropolitan Team inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Turnerc and b Cobb53921195-57.61
+LD Pfefferc and b Cobb779811610-78.57
S Thomsonnot out122--50.00
C Laceydid not bat      
A Jones-Deakindid not bat      
S Powyerdid not bat      
*R Myerdid not bat      
D Cahilldid not bat      
C Millsdid not bat      
MJ Fabish-Wooddid not bat      
NC Bakerdid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(5 w)5
Total(2 wickets, 119 minutes, 32 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-135 (Pfeffer), 2-136 (Turner, 32 ov)
South Queensland Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Heise7   1250---3.57
McMahon2   01001--5.00
Beatty6   01501--2.50
Taylor1   0701--7.00
Cobb3   0172--9.005.67
Waugh4   01601--4.00
Green4   01301--3.25
Booth3   0200---6.67
Fay2   0130---6.50

--> Metropolitan Team batted on after winning





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive