Karnataka State Cricket Association President's XI v Hyderabad Cricket Association XI
KSCA All India Invitation Tournament 2007/08 (Group B)
VenueIndian Air Force Ground, Bangalore on 3rd, 4th August 2007 (2-day 100-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Cricket Association XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsKarnataka State Cricket Association President's XI 1; Hyderabad Cricket Association XI 1
UmpiresM Nagaraj, M Srinivasa Murthy
ScorerS Ranganath
Close of play day 1

Karnataka State Cricket Association President's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CB Karthiklbw b PK Reddy31411--21.43
CM Gautamc Khaleel b Absolem542151-11.90
G Satishc Rayudu b Arjun7417512611242.29
*+DT Patilb PK Reddy144--25.00
RC Shanbalc Rayudu b PK Reddy924201-37.50
AA Vermac PK Reddy b Arjun9330822313-30.19
RR Bhatkalc and b Absolem601981473-30.30
SN Rajuc PIS Reddy b PK Reddy52617--19.23
R Ninanrun out (Rayudu)597--55.56
AA Kazinot out4115--36.36
S Aravindrun out (Pai->PK Reddy)385--37.50
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 11 nb, 2 w)20
Total(all out, 98.4 overs)282
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Karthik, 3.1 ov), 2-12 (Gautam, 6.2 ov), 3-13 (Patil, 7.2 ov), 4-30 (Shanbal, 13.6 ov), 5-142 (Satish, 44.2 ov), 6-247 (Verma, 70.5 ov), 7-269 (Bhatkal, 95.1 ov), 8-275 (Raju, 96.1 ov), 9-275 (Ninan, 96.6 ov), 10-282 (Aravind, 98.4 ov)
Hyderabad Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Absolem26   31012--78.003.88
PK Reddy21.44594--32.502.72
PIS Reddy22   6620---2.82
Arjun23   11352--69.001.52
Ravi Teja6   1180---3.00

Hyderabad Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Shashank Nagc Karthik b Aravind2150393-42.00
DB Ravi Tejab Kazi591901273131.05
SA Pairun out661129110-58.93
AT Rayuduc Kazi b Aravind1463482-22.22
*D Vinay Kumarnot out4380553-53.75
+I Khaleelnot out184325--41.86
MP Arjundid not bat      
PIS Reddydid not bat      
PK Reddydid not bat      
AC Absolemdid not bat      
Mohammad Shakeerdid not bat      
Extras(6 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)10
Total(4 wickets, 66 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Shashank Nag, 13.5 ov), 2-142 (Pai, 41.5 ov), 3-162 (Ravi Teja, 48.2 ov), 4-182 (Rayudu, 57.3 ov)
Karnataka State Cricket Association President's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aravind23   1652--69.002.83
Bhatkal7   2220---3.14
Kazi19   2651--114.003.42
Ninan9   1370---4.11
Raju5   1300---6.00
Verma3   060---2.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive