Karnataka State Cricket Association XI v Indian Oil Corporation
KSCA All India Invitation Tournament 2007/08 (Group A)
VenueRajinder Singh Institute Ground, Bangalore on 6th, 7th August 2007 (2-day 100-over match)
Balls per over6
TossIndian Oil Corporation won the toss and decided to field
ResultNo result
PointsKarnataka State Cricket Association XI 1; Indian Oil Corporation 1
UmpiresVM Kale, SK Tarapore
ScorerS Kishan Sudeep
Close of play day 1

Karnataka State Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Chiplic and b Murtuza Hussain8113011013262.31
KB Pawanb Rajan8615411218-55.84
DA Chougulec Sharma b Parmar2174422-28.38
C Raghuc Raut b Parmar1647252-34.04
*YKT Goudb Sharma33624--8.33
+VST Naidunot out96558--13.85
G Dhimanc Beerala b Sharma122192-57.14
R Vinay Kumarnot out7891-87.50
NV Prasaddid not bat      
S Dhananjayadid not bat      
UB Pateldid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 6 lb, 21 nb, 1 w, 10 pen)42
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 65 overs)277
Fall of wickets:
1-174 (Chipli, 30.3 ov), 2-193 (Pawan, 36.1 ov), 3-228 (Raghu, 47.4 ov), 4-228 (Chougule, 47.5 ov), 5-241 (Goud, 57.4 ov), 6-259 (Dhiman, 63.1 ov)
Indian Oil Corporation bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rajan12   06711872.005.58
Raje9   1270-2-3.00
Murtuza Hussain14   0781-1184.005.57
Parmar12   4362--36.003.00
Sharma18   5492--54.002.72

Indian Oil Corporation inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
MR Beeralalbw b Vinay Kumar58121-62.50
*AM Rahanec and b Dhananjaya3187--16.67
+AP Tarenot out917152-52.94
NB Patilnot out02710--0.00
RU Shukladid not bat      
RR Rajedid not bat      
Murtuza Hussaindid not bat      
A Rajandid not bat      
AS Rautdid not bat      
MB Parmardid not bat      
S Sharmadid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb)2
Total(2 wickets, 6.2 overs)19
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Beerala, 2.1 ov), 2-9 (Rahane, 3.6 ov)
Karnataka State Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay Kumar3   151-118.001.67
Dhananjaya3   0131--18.004.33

--> The match was reduced to 65 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive