Karnataka State Cricket Association XI v Indian Airlines
KSCA All India Invitation Tournament 2007/08 (Quarter-Final)
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 8th, 9th August 2007 (2-day 100-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarnataka State Cricket Association XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarnataka State Cricket Association XI won by 10 wickets
UmpiresBK Kumar, M Srinivasa Murthy
RefereeV Vikramraju
ScorerSK Nagaraj
Close of play day 1

Indian Airlines inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RP Srivastavalbw b Dhananjaya921162-42.86
I Gandab Dhiman2474514-32.43
D Joonc Naidu b Dhiman1061462-16.39
*M Bislac Naidu b Kharvi1159--6.67
Shafiq Khanc Kharvi b Vinay Kumar736201-19.44
Mohit Sharmab Dhananjaya836261-22.22
A Chandilac Chipli b Dhiman1134232-32.35
RS Rickyrun out (Chipli)830211-26.67
Manish Sharmac Vinay Kumar b Dhiman1435183-40.00
I Saxenac Pawan b Dhiman419131-21.05
A Pandeynot out5981-55.56
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 1 nb)12
Total(all out, 41.5 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-17 (Srivastava, 5.1 ov), 2-43 (Ganda, 17.3 ov), 3-48 (Joon, 19.3 ov), 4-48 (Bisla, 20.4 ov), 5-66 (Shafiq Khan, 27.1 ov), 6-67 (Mohit Sharma, 29.1 ov), 7-86 (Chandila, 35.1 ov), 8-86 (Ricky, 35.2 ov), 9-106 (Saxena, 39.6 ov), 10-113 (Manish Sharma, 41.5 ov)
Karnataka State Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay Kumar12   2361--72.003.00
Dhananjaya11   4352-133.003.18
Kharvi8   3161--48.002.00
Prasad2   200---0.00

Karnataka State Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Chiplinot out6878678387.18
KB Pawannot out4378678-55.13
*YKT Gouddid not bat      
DA Chouguledid not bat      
C Raghudid not bat      
+VST Naidudid not bat      
G Dhimandid not bat      
R Vinay Kumardid not bat      
S Dhananjayadid not bat      
NV Prasaddid not bat      
UK Kharvidid not bat      
Extras(3 lb)3
Total(no wicket, 67 minutes, 22.2 overs)114
Indian Airlines bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohit Sharma2.51160---5.65
Srivastava2   0150---7.50
Pandey6   3300---5.00
Saxena4   0250---6.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive