Karnataka State Cricket Association XI v Hyderabad Cricket Association XI
KSCA All India Invitation Tournament 2007/08 (Semi-Final)
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 11th, 12th August 2007 (2-day 100-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Cricket Association XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultKarnataka State Cricket Association XI won by 133 runs
UmpiresNRS Prabhu, SK Tarapore
RefereeV Vikramraju
ScorerR Bhaskar
Close of play day 1

Karnataka State Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Chiplic and b PK Reddy18925720928373.54
KB Pawanc Khaleel b Absolem92284191--32.39
DA Chougulec Pai b PK Reddy6412011510-53.33
C Raghuc Khaleel b Arjun2358574-39.66
G Dhimannot out65464011-141.30
R Vinay Kumarrun out (PIS Reddy)021--0.00
*YKT Goudnot out585--62.50
+VST Naidudid not bat      
S Dhananjayadid not bat      
NV Prasaddid not bat      
UK Kharvidid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 17 nb)28
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 100 overs)466
Fall of wickets:
1-298 (Chipli, 62.3 ov), 2-320 (Pawan, 68.4 ov), 3-370 (Raghu, 86.3 ov), 4-429 (Chougule, 96.4 ov), 5-434 (Vinay Kumar, 97.1 ov)
Hyderabad Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arjun21   21101-1126.005.24
PK Reddy22   3912-1266.004.14
Absolem17   2711-5102.004.18
PIS Reddy33   51400---4.24
Sharma6   0360---6.00
Ravi Teja1   070---7.00

Hyderabad Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
P Shashank Nagrun out13829523313146.78
DB Ravi Tejab Vinay Kumar1228122-42.86
SA Paic Vinay Kumar b Prasad631411135144.68
AT Rayuduc Raghu b Prasad4871-50.00
*D Vinay Kumarb Vinay Kumar2848392-58.33
+I Khaleelc Goud b Kharvi3042343-71.43
AC Absolemlbw b Kharvi21111--18.18
MP Arjunc Raghu b Prasad81114--72.73
PK Reddyb Vinay Kumar2232294-68.75
VG Sharmac Naidu b Kharvi444--100.00
PIS Reddynot out426191-15.38
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 84.1 overs)333
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Ravi Teja, 6.1 ov), 2-168 (Pai, 44.3 ov), 3-174 (Rayudu, 46.3 ov), 4-227 (Vinay Kumar, 59.1 ov), 5-285 (Khaleel, 69.5 ov), 6-289 (Absolem, 73.2 ov), 7-302 (Arjun, 76.2 ov), 8-302 (Shashank Nag, 76.3 ov), 9-306 (PK Reddy, 77.4 ov), 10-333 (Sharma, 84.1 ov)
Karnataka State Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay Kumar13.10823-426.336.23
Dhananjaya9   3330---3.67
Kharvi19   1613-238.003.21
Dhiman5   03001--6.00
Chipli4   170---1.75
Raghu12   0350---2.92
Prasad22   1743--44.003.36





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive