Karnataka State Cricket Association XI v Karnataka State Cricket Association President's XI
KSCA All India Invitation Tournament 2007/08 (Final)
VenueM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 14th, 15th August 2007 (2-day 100-over match)
Balls per over6
TossKarnataka State Cricket Association XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarnataka State Cricket Association XI won by 18 runs
UmpiresCK Nandan, SK Tarapore
RefereeBR Keshavamurthy
ScorerJ Rahul Rajh
Close of play day 1

Karnataka State Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
B Chiplic Patil b Mohammad Arif41312--30.77
KB Pawanb Mohammad Arif1055352-18.18
DA Chougulelbw b Kazi3879627-48.10
C Raghuc Bhatkal b Aravind855341-14.55
*YKT Goudnot out7230624210-23.53
+VST Naidulbw b Ninan36119866-30.25
G Dhimanc Shinde b Ninan1715184-113.33
R Vinay Kumarlbw b Aravind1633273-48.48
UB Patelb Ninan1724213-70.83
NV Prasadrun out (Patil)2953665-54.72
UK Kharvidid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)18
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 100 overs)265
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Chipli, 3.2 ov), 2-30 (Pawan, 13.2 ov), 3-60 (Chougule, 21.3 ov), 4-62 (Raghu, 26.2 ov), 5-128 (Naidu, 57.1 ov), 6-150 (Dhiman, 61.3 ov), 7-178 (Vinay Kumar, 70.6 ov), 8-199 (Patel, 77.3 ov), 9-265 (Prasad, 100 ov)
Karnataka State Cricket Association President's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Aravind22   102921266.001.32
Mohammad Arif18   7482--54.002.67
Bhatkal15   352011-3.47
Kazi21   7451--126.002.14
Ninan21   6583--42.002.76
Verma3   1200---6.67

Karnataka State Cricket Association President's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+DT Patilc Chougule b Vinay Kumar42016--20.00
RC Shanballbw b Prasad31104685-29.81
G Satishlbw b Vinay Kumar098--0.00
*SP Shindec Vinay Kumar b Prasad8621714112-39.63
SN Rajuc Pawan b Raghu2572694-34.72
AA Vermac and b Prasad1449452-28.57
RR Bhatkallbw b Raghu01015--0.00
R Ninanlbw b Raghu815112-53.33
AA Kazist Naidu b Prasad1874672-24.32
Mohammad Arifb Prasad11316--7.69
S Aravindnot out4054594174.07
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 7 nb)20
Total(all out, 84.4 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-16 (Patil, 4.4 ov), 2-16 (Satish, 6.6 ov), 3-70 (Shanbal, 22.4 ov), 4-131 (Raju, 41.2 ov), 5-169 (Verma, 54.2 ov), 6-170 (Bhatkal, 57.6 ov), 7-180 (Shinde, 60.2 ov), 8-184 (Ninan, 61.5 ov), 9-189 (Mohammad Arif, 66.3 ov), 10-247 (Kazi, 84.4 ov)
Karnataka State Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vinay Kumar13   2322-239.002.46
Kharvi13   2420-1-3.23
Dhiman4   0170-1-4.25
Chipli1   0130---13.00
Raghu25   5523--50.002.08
Patel6   0400-3-6.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive