Yorkshire Second XI v Lancashire Second XI
Other matches in England 2007
VenueHeadingley, Leeds on 1st August 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLancashire Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Second XI won by 98 runs
UmpiresJA Eaton, RS Jakeman
ScorersM Snook (Yorkshire Second XI), DM White (Lancashire Second XI)

Lancashire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*IJ Sutcliffec sub b Wainwright2051821-39.22
+GD Crossc Gale b Patterson33262732126.92
PJ Hortonc Wood b Lee2440491-60.00
KR Brownc Patterson b Lee5689774-62.92
SJ Mullaneyc Lee b Hannon-Dalby2535461-71.43
TC Smithc Hannon-Dalby b Lee1723341-73.91
SJ Marshallnot out29212721138.10
SD Parryb Lee6331-200.00
NJ Woodsc Gale b Lee1512141-125.00
OJ Newbydid not bat      
G Keedydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 8 lb, 4 w)13
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)238
Fall of wickets:
1-45, 2-85, 3-85, 4-151, 5-183, 6-190, 7-200, 8-238 (50 ov)
Yorkshire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Thornicroft3   1230---7.67
Patterson10   24811-60.004.80
Hannon-Dalby10   23311-60.003.30
Lee9   15052-10.805.56
Wainwright10   0361--60.003.60
Lawson5   0220---4.40
Norton3   0170---5.67

Yorkshire Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AW Galelbw b Marshall3160873-51.67
JJ Sayersc Horton b Newby22327--8.70
CR Gilbertc and b Keedy2843444-65.12
+GL Woodst Cross b Parry244653--52.17
DJ Wainwrightc and b Marshall83626--22.22
MAK Lawsonst Cross b Parry1223281-52.17
JE Leest Cross b Woods365--50.00
ND Thornicroftb Parry011--0.00
SA Pattersonlbw b Parry1318211-72.22
G Nortonlbw b Parry156--20.00
OJ Hannon-Dalbynot out155--20.00
Extras(3 b, 7 lb, 7 w)17
Total(all out, 44.2 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-16, 2-52, 3-70, 4-98, 5-109, 6-114, 7-115, 8-129, 9-137, 10-140 (44.2 ov)
Lancashire Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Newby7   01911-42.002.71
Smith7   1170---2.43
Keedy10   1341--60.003.40
Marshall10   22022-30.002.00
Woods5   02411-30.004.80





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive