Bengal Under-22s v Jharkhand Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2007/08 (East Zone)
VenueNadia District Stadium, Krishnanagar on 23rd, 24th, 25th, 26th October 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJharkhand Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Under-22s won by 9 wickets
PointsBengal Under-22s 5; Jharkhand Under-22s 0
UmpiresAS Pathania, R Subramaniam Iyer
ScorersS Banerjee, K Saha
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-22s (1) 7/0
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-22s (1) 262/7
Close of play day 3Jharkhand Under-22s (2) 150/5

Jharkhand Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Moitrac Pal b SD Ghosh4218927941 
RK Nematc and b Roy1926424- 
Rohit Singhc Pal b SD Ghosh076-- 
Keshav Kumarc AN Das b SD Ghosh289-- 
*+SP Gautamc Mohammad Irfan b Banerjee1135531- 
R Chakrabortyc Mohammad Irfan b Pal929341- 
Sikandar Heyatc Mohammad Irfan b SD Ghosh391081107- 
Manjeet Singhc Mohammad Irfan b Banerjee179-- 
T Azizc SD Ghosh b Roy635471- 
A Mishranot out2845676- 
AR Yadavc Mohammad Irfan b Roy68111- 
Extras(1 b, 7 lb, 2 nb, 5 w)15
Total(all out, 82.5 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Nemat, 8.3 ov), 2-25 (Rohit Singh, 9.4 ov), 3-29 (Keshav Kumar, 11.4 ov), 4-52 (Gautam, 23.3 ov), 5-66 (Chakraborty, 32.3 ov), 6-126 (Sikandar Heyat, 64.6 ov), 7-127 (Manjeet Singh, 67.1 ov), 8-135 (Moitra, 70.2 ov), 9-168 (Aziz, 80.1 ov), 10-178 (Yadav, 82.5 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SD Ghosh22   654412
AN Das8   23203-
Banerjee20   10262--
Pal15   8191--
SM Ghosh5   350--

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PP Duttac Gautam b Yadav22036-- 
PA Bhattacharyab Aziz571652287- 
SM Ghoshlbw b Mishra21121-- 
*AN Ghoshrun out461141326- 
DB Dasc Chakraborty b Aziz70773483 
AN Dasc Nemat b Aziz2649773- 
+Mohammad Irfanc Chakraborty b Keshav Kumar718151- 
SD Ghoshnot out75178236111 
DG Palrun out331091614- 
AA Banerjeec Manjeet Singh b Keshav Kumar1656671- 
ST Royc Nemat b Keshav Kumar021-- 
Extras(2 b, 11 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 132.4 overs)350
Fall of wickets:
1-12 (Dutta, 7.5 ov), 2-25 (SM Ghosh, 12.1 ov), 3-102 (AN Ghosh, 46.1 ov), 4-138 (Bhattacharya, 56.4 ov), 5-204 (DB Das, 69.3 ov), 6-217 (Mohammad Irfan, 74.4 ov), 7-221 (AN Das, 75.5 ov), 8-297 (Pal, 113.4 ov), 9-350 (Banerjee, 132.2 ov), 10-350 (Roy, 132.4 ov)
Jharkhand Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mishra28   7681-1
Yadav26   766111
Aziz35   15683--
Sikandar Heyat8   2120--
Keshav Kumar24.49733--
Manjeet Singh11   1500--

Jharkhand Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SS Moitrac Dutta b SM Ghosh1039561- 
RK Nematlbw b SM Ghosh541171286- 
Rohit Singhlbw b Banerjee1666832- 
Keshav Kumarc Pal b SM Ghosh111820-- 
*+SP Gautamb SM Ghosh415161- 
R Chakrabortyb SM Ghosh601702029- 
Sikandar Heyatc SM Ghosh b Pal171561911- 
Manjeet Singhc SM Ghosh b Banerjee45314153 
T Azizc AN Das b Banerjee22231-- 
A Mishrac AN Das b Banerjee022-- 
AR Yadavnot out024-- 
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)17
Total(all out, 105.4 overs)236
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Moitra, 11.6 ov), 2-84 (Rohit Singh, 35.4 ov), 3-98 (Nemat, 38.3 ov), 4-100 (Keshav Kumar, 41.2 ov), 5-104 (Gautam, 43.2 ov), 6-169 (Chakraborty, 57.1 ov), 7-228 (Manjeet Singh, 95.6 ov), 8-236 (Sikandar Heyat, 104.2 ov), 9-236 (Aziz, 104.4 ov), 10-236 (Mishra, 105.4 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roy16   620012
SD Ghosh4   1110--
AN Das3   1601-
Banerjee26   865411
SM Ghosh32   8685--

Bengal Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PP Duttanot out2567794- 
PA Bhattacharyac Keshav Kumar b Aziz2439615- 
SM Ghoshnot out1819173- 
*AN Ghoshdid not bat      
DB Dasdid not bat      
AN Dasdid not bat      
+Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
SD Ghoshdid not bat      
DG Paldid not bat      
AA Banerjeedid not bat      
ST Roydid not bat      
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(1 wicket, 20.4 overs)68
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Bhattacharya, 14.3 ov)
Jharkhand Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mishra6   2140--
Yadav4   2100--
Aziz4   0141--
Keshav Kumar6   0170--
Manjeet Singh0.40130-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive