Sikkim Under-22s v Bengal Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2007/08 (East Zone)
VenueMining Ground, Rangpo on 30th, 31st October 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSikkim Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Under-22s won by an innings and 105 runs
PointsSikkim Under-22s 0; Bengal Under-22s 6 (Batting 1)
UmpiresMD Couto, P Jayapal
RefereeS Dutta
ScorersG Pradhan, AK Raut
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-22s (1) 153/2

Sikkim Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+B Solankic Bhattacharya b Roy1739641- 
V Prakashc Dutta b Roy4813-- 
*AD Choudharic Mohammad Irfan b Roy4381- 
A Pothenb SD Ghosh11112-- 
Zafar Azizlbw b SD Ghosh021-- 
N Chaurasiac Mohammad Irfan b Dutta37     
AK Chandelc SC Ghosh b Banerjee1716253- 
V Yadavb Pal03231-- 
KK Pandayc Roy b Dutta4912-- 
R Prasadb Dutta24292921 
AS Tamangnot out02121-- 
Extras(4 lb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 39.1 overs)113
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Prakash, 2.6 ov), 2-13 (Choudhari, 4.3 ov), 3-18 (Pothen, 7.2 ov), 4-18 (Zafar Aziz, 7.3 ov), 5-31 (Solanki, 12.6 ov), 6-54 (Chandel, 17.6 ov), 7-81 (Yadav, 28.4 ov), 8-81 (Chaurasia, 29.4 ov), 9-86 (Panday, 31.5 ov), 10-113 (Prasad, 39.1 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roy8   03731-
SD Ghosh8   2132--
Pal12   6121--
Banerjee5   2161--
SC Ghosh1   0140--

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Biswasc Solanki b Zafar Aziz630381- 
PA Bhattacharyac Solanki b Prasad165575-- 
SC Ghoshlbw b Chandel641231422- 
*AN Ghoshst Solanki b Panday1051932338- 
DG Palb Prakash49696941 
SB Duttalbw b Panday1428291- 
+Mohammad Irfannot out1528291- 
SD Ghoshnot out119111- 
AN Dasdid not bat      
ST Roydid not bat      
AA Banerjeedid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)21
Total(6 wickets, declared, 88 overs)301
Fall of wickets:
1-? (Biswas), 2-? (Bhattacharya), 3-? (SC Ghosh), 4-? (Pal), 5-? (Dutta), 6-? (AN Ghosh)
Sikkim Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Chandel11   2251--
Zafar Aziz14   3381--
Tamang3   140-1
Prasad24   18012-
Panday13   1552--
Pothen12   0430--
Prakash6   0291--
Choudhari5   190--

Sikkim Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
+B Solankic SC Ghosh b Pal1345671- 
V Prakashb Roy58121- 
*AD Choudharilbw b Pal933411- 
A Pothenc SC Ghosh b Dutta619221- 
Zafar Azizc and b Dutta058-- 
N Chaurasiac Das b Pal31013-- 
AK Chandelc SC Ghosh b Pal621241- 
V Yadavnot out34278-- 
KK Pandayrun out21330-- 
R Prasadst Mohammad Irfan b Dutta148811 
AS Tamangc and b Pal832211- 
Extras(11 b, 2 lb, 1 nb)14
Total(all out, 38.5 overs)83
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Solanki, 2.2 ov), 2-31 (Choudhari, 12.4 ov), 3-32 (Prakash, 15.6 ov), 4-40 (Pothen, 17.5 ov), 5-40 (Zafar Aziz, 18.2 ov), 6-40 (Chaurasia, 19.4 ov), 7-48 (Chandel, 24.4 ov), 8-63 (Panday, 27.1 ov), 9-65 (Prasad, 30.6 ov), 10-83 (Tamang, 38.5 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roy5   1131-1
SD Ghosh3   170--
Banerjee5   0100--
Dutta11   6143--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in two.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive