Bengal Under-22s v Tripura Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2007/08 (East Zone)
VenueNadia District Stadium, Krishnanagar on 13th, 14th, 15th, 16th November 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBengal Under-22s 3; Tripura Under-22s 1
UmpiresS Ravindhron, MR Singh
RefereeIS Sachdeva
ScorersGK Roy, K Saha
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-22s (1) 197/2
Close of play day 2Tripura Under-22s (1) 28/4
Close of play day 3Tripura Under-22s (1) 91/8

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PP Duttalbw b Chowdhury5820424961 
*PA Bhattacharyac and b BS Das9626433610- 
SB Duttac Banik b Dey143221334184 
AA Nandylbw b Saha41951544- 
DB Dasb Dilip Singh909112385 
S Biswasnot out63050-- 
SC Ghoshobstructing the field52723-- 
AN Dasc Dey b Saha063-- 
+Mohammad Irfandid not bat      
KK Sarkardid not bat      
SS Duttadid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 10 lb, 2 nb, 2 w)29
Total(7 wickets, declared, 156 overs)468
Fall of wickets:
1-144 (PP Dutta, 68.1 ov), 2-181 (Bhattacharya, 86.5 ov), 3-300 (Nandy, 121.4 ov), 4-440 (SB Dutta, 142.4 ov), 5-458 (DB Das, 148.3 ov), 6-468 (Biswas, 154.5 ov), 7-468 (AN Das, 156 ov)
Tripura Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
BS Das15   5271-1
Chowdhury29   67711-
AM Das7   1150-1
Saha40   61142--
Dilip Singh24   7611--
Chakraborty20   4730--
Dey19   3711--
Dubey2   150--

Tripura Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*BS Dasc Nandy b AN Das054-- 
SS Dubeyc Mohammad Irfan b AN Das516291- 
SS Banikc Mohammad Irfan b SS Dutta414201- 
AA Deyc Mohammad Irfan b SS Dutta23961274- 
DD Chowdhuryc Bhattacharya b Sarkar737451- 
Dilip Singhc SB Dutta b SS Dutta11923-- 
AA Roynot out521402015- 
AS Chakrabortyc Mohammad Irfan b Ghosh11431-- 
AM Daslbw b Nandy20394321 
SS Sahac DB Das b Sarkar55150-- 
+RN Debbarmab Sarkar0520-- 
Extras(2 b, 2 lb)4
Total(all out, 72.3 overs)122
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (BS Das, 0.5 ov), 2-9 (Banik, 5.3 ov), 3-9 (Dubey, 6.2 ov), 4-22 (Chowdhury, 17.5 ov), 5-28 (Dilip Singh, 23.5 ov), 6-53 (Dey, 36 ov), 7-58 (Chakraborty, 42.1 ov), 8-86 (AM Das, 52.4 ov), 9-104 (Saha, 67 ov), 10-122 (Debbarma, 72.3 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AN Das21   8312--
SS Dutta14   5243--
SB Dutta9   4130--
Ghosh3   241--
Nandy7   2131--
DB Das2   090--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive