Orissa Under-22s v Bengal Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2007/08 (East Zone)
VenueNimpur Sports and Cricket Club Ground, Cuttack on 20th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd November 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsOrissa Under-22s 3; Bengal Under-22s 1
UmpiresK Srinivasan, S Viswanath
RefereeCR Vijayaraghavan
ScorersAK Das, S Mohapatra
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-22s (1) 227 all out
Close of play day 2Orissa Under-22s (1) 264/5
Close of play day 3Bengal Under-22s (2) 134/1

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
PP Duttalbw b BC Mohanty525291- 
*PA Bhattacharyac RK Mohanty b SS Mohanty26911303- 
SB Duttac Sahu b Patel1241522- 
AA Nandylbw b Dhiraj Kumar2775865- 
DB Dasc Behera b BC Mohanty3752724- 
AS Chakrabortylbw b SK Jena2547693- 
AN Dasc Sinha b Dhiraj Kumar94147-- 
SC Ghoshc Gope b Dhiraj Kumar1035582- 
+Mohammad Irfanb BC Mohanty54981058- 
SS Duttab Sahu289-- 
KK Sarkarnot out1738483- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb)3
Total(all out, 91.4 overs)227
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (PP Dutta, 7.1 ov), 2-38 (SB Dutta, 18.4 ov), 3-63 (Bhattacharya, 32.5 ov), 4-93 (Nandy, 43.3 ov), 5-115 (DB Das, 51 ov), 6-140 (Chakraborty, 59.5 ov), 7-144 (AN Das, 62.3 ov), 8-190 (Ghosh, 75.5 ov), 9-201 (SS Dutta, 79 ov), 10-227 (Mohammad Irfan, 91.4 ov)
Orissa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SK Jena18   6401--
BC Mohanty24.410423--
AK Jena2   120--
Patel9   2251--
SS Mohanty9   2331--
Dhiraj Kumar24   6653--
Sahu5   0181--

Orissa Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
NB Beherac Mohammad Irfan b SS Dutta2430365- 
PC Patelc SB Dutta b Sarkar31861006- 
TG Sahub Sarkar47811104- 
PR Sinhac Mohammad Irfan b Sarkar11920-- 
*RK Mohantyb DB Das26831113- 
SS Mohantyc SB Dutta b Sarkar113248316152 
AK Jenac Nandy b Sarkar6613618472 
+A Goperun out1627333- 
SK Jenalbw b Sarkar2159634- 
Dhiraj Kumarlbw b Sarkar32423-- 
BC Mohantynot out2017271- 
Extras(17 b, 10 lb)27
Total(all out, 135 overs)395
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Behera, 9.2 ov), 2-103 (Patel, 26.3 ov), 3-111 (Sinha, 33 ov), 4-122 (Sahu, 40.1 ov), 5-168 (RK Mohanty, 55.1 ov), 6-315 (AK Jena, 109 ov), 7-344 (Gope, 117 ov), 8-350 (SS Mohanty, 120.2 ov), 9-364 (Dhiraj Kumar, 127 ov), 10-395 (SK Jena, 135 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
AN Das9   0470--
SS Dutta23   7501--
Sarkar50   111447--
SB Dutta26   4410--
DB Das11   1431--
Nandy12   4330--
Ghosh4   2100--

Bengal Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*PA Bhattacharyab Patel1238612- 
PP Duttac and b Patel10424930317- 
SB Duttalbw b BC Mohanty331151524- 
AA Nandyc Behera b Sahu28871273- 
DB Dasc SS Mohanty b Sahu11218-- 
AS Chakrabortyc Sahu b AK Jena53951288- 
AN Dasc Gope b BC Mohanty7413016891 
+Mohammad Irfanlbw b Sahu4591- 
SC Ghoshnot out73448-- 
SS Duttadid not bat      
KK Sarkardid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 13 lb, 2 nb)23
Total(8 wickets, 127.1 overs)339
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Bhattacharya, 14.3 ov), 2-142 (PP Dutta, 75.2 ov), 3-179 (SB Dutta, 75.6 ov), 4-192 (DB Das, 80.3 ov), 5-205 (Nandy, 86.2 ov), 6-301 (Chakraborty, 112.2 ov), 7-309 (Mohammad Irfan, 114.1 ov), 8-339 (AN Das, 127.1 ov)
Orissa Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
SK Jena20   5490--
BC Mohanty18.13542--
AK Jena14   2331--
Patel12   2252--
SS Mohanty10   3340-1
Dhiraj Kumar28   5580--
Sahu18   4503--
Sinha3   070-1
RK Mohanty2   150--
Behera2   040--

--> Bowling in the Bengal Under-22s second innings adds 1 run over





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive