Mumbai Under-22s v Saurashtra Under-22s
CK Nayudu Trophy 2007/08 (West Zone)
VenueBandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai on 27th, 28th, 29th October 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMumbai Under-22s won by an innings and 15 runs
PointsMumbai Under-22s 6 (Batting 1); Saurashtra Under-22s 0
UmpiresA Azim, S Pathak
ScorersV Gupte, S Vaidya
Close of play day 1Mumbai Under-22s (1) 138/0
Close of play day 2Mumbai Under-22s (1) 419/9

Saurashtra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Pathakc Gurav b Murtuza Hussain4152945-  
+SP Jacksonc Gurav b Sandhu4331-  
JR Dhamechac Raje b Sandhu331452055-  
JI Ranast Gurav b Patel261051224-  
CH Rajpurab Sandhu0610--  
AK Kamaliast Gurav b Patel41241-  
*KC Ravalc Gurav b Sandhu022--  
AB Zalac Chitnis b Sandhu4321-  
BM Gorc Chitnis b Patel026--  
SH Bhuranib Patel51017--  
SM Sanandiyanot out21315--  
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 13 nb)17
Total(all out, 55.4 overs)136
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Jackson, 0.4 ov), 2-66 (Pathak, 19 ov), 3-119 (Dhamecha, 48.2 ov), 4-120 (Rana, 49.4 ov), 5-120 (Rajpura, 50.1 ov), 6-120 (Raval, 50.3 ov), 7-125 (Zala, 50.5 ov), 8-129 (Kamalia, 51.2 ov), 9-130 (Gor, 51.4 ov), 10-136 (Bhurani, 55.4 ov)
Mumbai Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sandhu16   3565-10
Murtuza Hussain12   3421--
Raje10   3100-3
Ahmed Nizam4   310--

Mumbai Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
AP Tarec Rana b Gor104188260151  
SH Marathec Jackson b Sanandiya74112168111  
AP Revandkarc Rajpura b Raval45761117-  
*PT Naikrun out3667635-  
SD Chitnisc Zala b Bhurani37476051  
Ahmed Nizamc Bhurani b Raval579--  
+OD Guravc Pathak b Sanandiya1871911-  
RR Rajec Jackson b Sanandiya22486531  
Murtuza Hussainnot out37781075-  
BP Patelc sub b Raval2645673-  
BS Sandhunot out66151-  
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)9
Total(9 wickets, declared, 124 overs)419
Fall of wickets:
1-146 (Tare, 40 ov), 2-223 (Marathe, 60 ov), 3-236 (Revandkar, 66.3 ov), 4-297 (Naik, 80.1 ov), 5-307 (Ahmed Nizam, 82.1 ov), 6-311 (Chitnis, 83.5 ov), 7-347 (Raje, 99.5 ov), 8-356 (Gurav, 104 ov), 9-401 (Patel, 120.1 ov)
Saurashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sanandiya26   7933-1
Kamalia17   4590--
Zala8   13401-
Bhurani15   2411--
Raval32   010231-
Gor26   2841--

Saurashtra Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CR Pathakc Chitnis b Patel396711451  
JR Dhamechac Revandkar b Murtuza Hussain42848--  
JI Ranalbw b Murtuza Hussain302637--  
*KC Ravalc Gurav b Raje9994123162  
CH Rajpurac Gurav b Patel134456--  
AK Kamaliac Gurav b Patel11311--  
+SP Jacksonc Gurav b Murtuza Hussain6412317061  
BM Gorb Murtuza Hussain012--  
SH Bhuranic Gurav b Murtuza Hussain1910--  
AB Zalac Revandkar b Raje0312--  
SM Sanandiyanot out116--  
Extras(7 b, 1 lb, 8 nb)16
Total(all out, 66.5 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-22 (Dhamecha, 10.2 ov), 2-67 (Rana, 17 ov), 3-85 (Pathak, 23.2 ov), 4-101 (Rajpura, 30 ov), 5-103 (Kamalia, 34 ov), 6-260 (Raval, 63.3 ov), 7-266 (Jackson, 64.4 ov), 8-266 (Gor, 64.5 ov), 9-266 (Zala, 65.2 ov), 10-266 (Bhurani, 66.5 ov)
Mumbai Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sandhu11   1370-4
Raje11   1412-2
Murtuza Hussain12.51635-2
Revandkar3   040--
Patel18   5773--
Ahmed Nizam8   2200--
Chitnis3   0180--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive