Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Rajasthan Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2007/08 (Plate Semi-Final)
VenueOrdinance Equipment Factory Ground, Kanpur on 24th, 25th, 26th, 27th December 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultRajasthan Under-19s won by 163 runs
UmpiresP Bhanu Prakash, S Ravindhron
RefereeSC Gudge
Close of play day 1Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (1) 45/2 (13 overs)
Close of play day 2Rajasthan Under-19s (2) 82/4 (30.5 overs)
Close of play day 3Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (2) 109/5 (31 overs)

Rajasthan Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Sharmac and b Mudassir Mohammad8213118415- 
+Awijit Singhc Punia b Parvez Rasool2740694- 
AR Guptac Adnan Nazir b Gupta8912-1 
AS Lambab Mudassir Mohammad4240449- 
A Joshic Mehrajuddin b Gupta1318242- 
AN Vijaylbw b Mudassir Mohammad033-- 
CD Bistc Parvez Rasool b Gupta53542-- 
*ST Khatric Parvez Rasool b Gupta98116123123 
Gajendra Singhb Gupta5981- 
Azharuddin Khanc Mehrajuddin b Parvez Rasool51326-- 
Mohammad Arifnot out037-- 
Extras(2 b, 11 lb, 4 nb)17
Total(all out, 74.1 overs)302
Fall of wickets:
1-61 (Awijit Singh, 14.3 ov), 2-72 (Gupta, 17.2 ov), 3-129 (Lamba, 29.1 ov), 4-160 (Joshi, 34.6 ov), 5-161 (Vijay, 35.4 ov), 6-184 (Sharma, 43.3 ov), 7-189 (Bist, 46.3 ov), 8-195 (Gajendra Singh, 48.5 ov), 9-224 (Azharuddin Khan, 55.1 ov), 10-302 (Khatri, 74.1 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mudassir Mohammad22   3833-1
Adnan Nazir8   1230-2
Punia8   1410-1
Parvez Rasool12   3542--
Sameer Ahmed2   0100--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Reshic Khatri b Azharuddin Khan1110152- 
Imran Haroonc Khatri b Azharuddin Khan136-- 
+Mehrajuddinc and b Gajendra Singh3360854- 
Aditya Pratap Singhlbw b Khatri20691032- 
Parvez Rasoolrun out70101145101 
*R Puniac Sharma b Khatri5313319151 
N Sharmalbw b Gajendra Singh056-- 
Sameer Ahmedb Gajendra Singh177-- 
M Guptab Mohammad Arif12035-- 
Mudassir Mohammadc Awijit Singh b Khatri510171- 
Adnan Nazirnot out143-- 
Extras(4 b, 12 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)19
Total(all out, 70 overs)215
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Imran Haroon, 1.4 ov), 2-14 (Rishi, 3.1 ov), 3-56 (Mehrajuddin, 20.2 ov), 4-81 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 26.3 ov), 5-173 (Parvez Rasool, 55.3 ov), 6-174 (Sharma, 56.5 ov), 7-178 (Sameer Ahmed, 58.3 ov), 8-198 (Gupta, 65.4 ov), 9-214 (Mudassir Mohammad, 69.1 ov), 10-215 (Punia, 70 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Arif18   2601--
Azharuddin Khan14   3412--
Joshi3   090--
Gajendra Singh22   10403--
Khatri11   2433-2
Lamba2   060--

Rajasthan Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
MD Sharmab Adnan Nazir31018-- 
+Awijit Singhlbw b Mudassir Mohammad48131- 
AS Lambab Parvez Rasool1243652- 
AN Vijaylbw b Mudassir Mohammad71318-- 
AR Guptab Mudassir Mohammad41711097- 
CD Bistc Sameer Ahmed b Parvez Rasool2347994- 
A Joshilbw b Mudassir Mohammad521151276- 
Gajendra Singhc Mehrajuddin b Mudassir Mohammad2146603- 
*ST Khatric Punia b Gupta4210213161 
Azharuddin Khanlbw b Mudassir Mohammad21325-- 
Mohammad Arifnot out0710-- 
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)17
Total(all out, 82.2 overs)224
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Awijit Singh, 2.3 ov), 2-7 (Sharma, 3.3 ov), 3-21 (Vijay, 6.3 ov), 4-48 (Lamba, 18.1 ov), 5-87 (Gupta, 32.5 ov), 6-125 (Bist, 41.1 ov), 7-177 (Joshi, 64.2 ov), 8-202 (Khatri, 76.4 ov), 9-219 (Gajendra Singh, 80.1 ov), 10-224 (Azharuddin Khan, 82.2 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mudassir Mohammad21.24596-4
Adnan Nazir11   1261--
Gupta16   4531--
Parvez Rasool22   7482--
Sameer Ahmed4   250--
Punia6   1140--
Rishi2   060--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Reshib Azharuddin Khan3358736- 
Imran Haroonc Lamba b Azharuddin Khan0612-- 
+Mehrajuddinlbw b Azharuddin Khan0710-- 
Aditya Pratap Singhc Lamba b Khatri16521023- 
Parvez Rasoolb Mohammad Arif5058846- 
*R Puniab Azharuddin Khan4661- 
N Sharmalbw b Gajendra Singh1124301- 
Sameer Ahmedhandled the ball63984-- 
M Guptanot out1638523- 
Mudassir Mohammadc Gajendra Singh b Azharuddin Khan0211-- 
Adnan Nazirlbw b Khatri0411-- 
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 5 nb)12
Total(all out, 48.1 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Imran Haroon, 1.6 ov), 2-7 (Mehrajuddin, 3.6 ov), 3-43 (Rishi, 15.2 ov), 4-87 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 26.1 ov), 5-92 (Punia, 27.5 ov), 6-117 (Parvez Rasool, 32.3 ov), 7-131 (Sharma, 38.2 ov), 8-134 (Sameer Ahmed, 44.5 ov), 9-135 (Mudassir Mohammad, 45.6 ov), 10-148 (Adnan Nazir, 48.1 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Arif13   1481-3
Azharuddin Khan20   7505-2
Gajendra Singh11   4221--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive