Haryana Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2007/08 (Plate 3rd Place Play-off)
VenueKL Saini Ground, Jaipur on 2nd, 3rd, 4th January 2008 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHaryana Under-19s won by an innings and 335 runs
UmpiresVN Kulkarni, MSS Ranawat
RefereeVidya Bhaskar
ScorersT Kaushik, NK Nalwaya
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-19s (1) 355/2 (92 overs)
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (1) 44/2 (20 overs)

Haryana Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Aeronc Aditya Pratap Singh b Mudassir Mohammad815192- 
V Dahiyab Mudassir Mohammad16142121 
N Sainib Punia209317403291 
P Pawarnot out30145461342- 
M Chandilalbw b Mudassir Mohammad940521- 
J Yadavlbw b Punia1633462- 
K Hoodac and b Parvez Rasool43430-- 
YS Chahalb Gupta1847594- 
+A Ohlanb Parvez Rasool0129-- 
*M Sharmac Divya Pratap Singh b Aditya Pratap Singh01114-- 
A Hoodanot out0     
Extras(1 b, 10 lb, 6 nb, 4 w, 5 pen)26
Total(9 wickets, declared, 161.5 overs)607
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Aeron, 4.4 ov), 2-26 (Dahiya, 4.5 ov), 3-420 (Saini, 106.5 ov), 4-454 (Chandila, 120.1 ov), 5-499 (Yadav, 132.5 ov), 6-523 (K Hooda, 141.3 ov), 7-580 (Chahal, 154.6 ov), 8-587 (Ohlan, 157.5 ov), 9-603 (Sharma, 160.6 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mudassir Mohammad34   61423-2
Punia33   11362-4
Gupta26   31041--
Parvez Rasool39.511722--
Aamir Mehraj16   0740--
Atif Nabi4   1190--
Aditya Pratap Singh4   11514-
Reshi2   0140--
Divya Pratap Singh3   0150--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Reshib Chahal2149782- 
Divya Pratap Singhb Sharma1733593- 
Atif Nabic Ohlan b Chahal7761161- 
M Guptarun out105870-- 
Aditya Pratap Singhc Saini b Chahal1964864- 
Parvez Rasoolc A Hooda b Yadav3539425- 
+Mehrajuddinb K Hooda1231402- 
*R Puniab A Hooda2233325- 
Ranjeev Singhrun out1911-- 
Mudassir Mohammadc Ohlan b Chahal021-- 
Aamir Mehrajnot out014-- 
Extras(1 b, 4 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)8
Total(all out, 65.3 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-38 (Divya Pratap Singh, 11.5 ov), 2-39 (Reshi, 15.1 ov), 3-56 (Gupta, 32.5 ov), 4-70 (Atif Nabi, 38.2 ov), 5-111 (Parvez Rasool, 49.3 ov), 6-121 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 54.6 ov), 7-141 (Mehrajuddin, 61.2 ov), 8-148 (Ranjeev Singh, 64.3 ov), 9-148 (Mudassir Mohammad, 64.5 ov), 10-152 (Punia, 65.3 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma13   4381--
A Hooda14.3534112
K Hooda12   5191--
Chahal18   7334--
Yadav8   3231--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
A Reshib Sharma333-- 
Divya Pratap Singhc Sharma b A Hooda441261706- 
Atif Nabic Aeron b Yadav3119-- 
M Guptab A Hooda42101- 
Aditya Pratap Singhc Ohlan b Yadav3242647- 
Parvez Rasoolb Yadav0613-- 
+Mehrajuddinc Dahiya b K Hooda1118312- 
*R Punialbw b K Hooda731371- 
Ranjeev Singhc Saini b K Hooda021-- 
Mudassir Mohammadc Chahal b K Hooda61091- 
Aamir Mehrajnot out2614-- 
Extras(5 b, 3 nb)8
Total(all out, 42.2 overs)120
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Reshi, 0.3 ov), 2-47 (Atif Nabi, 14.6 ov), 3-67 (Gupta, 26.2 ov), 4-71 (Aditya Pratap Singh, 29.1 ov), 5-79 (Parvez Rasool, 31.2 ov), 6-100 (Mehrajuddin, 38.3 ov), 7-100 (Punia, 38.5 ov), 8-105 (Divya Pratap Singh, 39.3 ov), 9-109 (Ranjeev Singh, 40.1 ov), 10-117 (Mudassir Mohammad, 42.2 ov)
Haryana Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sharma4   1181--
A Hooda12   4222-2
K Hooda7.20324--
Chahal11   5190-1
Yadav8   2243--

--> The match was scheduled for four days but completed in three.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive