Hyderabad Women v Bengal Women
Inter State Women's One Day Competition 2007/08 (Quarter-Final)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 14th November 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossHyderabad Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Women won by 3 wickets
UmpiresS Krishna, R Manoj Kumar
ScorersBlessington Thomas, Mohammad Yousuf

Hyderabad Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
SV Violac PA Roy b Parui691313211-530.77
M Revathib Sarkar21925--10.53
*D Davidc PA Roy b Parui1740553-42.50
S Niralac Samaddar b Parui936401-25.00
SK Sravanthi Naidurun out014--0.00
AP Dasc Mitra b Sarkar2844592-63.64
M Soujanyanathb Sarkar2537423-67.57
G Sultanab Sarkar022--0.00
Y Rajinib Goswami433--133.33
G Sangeethanot out046--0.00
+N Sunithanot out011--0.00
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)169
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Revathi, 7.3 ov), 2-63 (David, 21.4 ov), 3-104 (Nirala, 33.5 ov), 4-104 (Sravanthi Naidu, 34.1 ov), 5-106 (Viola, 35.4 ov), 6-160 (Soujanyanath, 47.4 ov), 7-160 (Sultana, 47.6 ov), 8-165 (Rajini, 48.5 ov), 9-169 (Das, 49.5 ov)
Bengal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Goswami9   22611154.002.89
Sarkar10   32142-15.002.10
Maitra10   43202--3.20
PA Roy8   0430---5.38
Parui10   22131-20.002.10
Paul3   01901--6.33

Bengal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RS Chowdhurylbw b Sultana53854--13.16
RL Royrun out6112041439-5.07
PA Royb Sultana3065793-46.15
*JN Goswamic Sunitha b David1319241-68.42
BS Sarkarrun out2431462-77.42
Chandrabati Pal Singhrun out1423271-60.87
+AA Mitrarun out47101-57.14
SP Samaddarnot out279--28.57
AA Maitranot out001--0.00
MA Paruidid not bat      
MN Pauldid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 16 w)17
Total(7 wickets, 48.5 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Chowdhury, 11.3 ov), 2-110 (PA Roy, 33.3 ov), 3-120 (RL Roy, 35.2 ov), 4-133 (Goswami, 38.5 ov), 5-160 (Chandrabati Pal Singh, 46.1 ov), 6-164 (Sarkar, 46.3 ov), 7-169 (Mitra, 48.4 ov)
Hyderabad Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Soujanyanath4   11901--4.75
Sravanthi Naidu6   016051-2.67
Rajini2   01003--5.00
Sultana10   12221-30.002.20
Das7   13202--4.57
David10   13611-60.003.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive