Bengal Women v Maharashtra Women
Inter State Women's One Day Competition 2007/08 (Semi-Final)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 16th November 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Women won the toss and decided to field
ResultMaharashtra Women won by 1 run
UmpiresS Krishna, K Kusha Prakash
ScorersBlessington Thomas, M Sami Ali

Maharashtra Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AP Shinderun out911181619-77.12
+AA Deshpanderun out4591-80.00
SR Jadhavc Maitra b Goswami014--0.00
DS Palshikarc and b PA Roy14041--2.50
SS Kadamb Maitra21819--11.11
PD Pawalelbw b Maitra088--0.00
SM Dabirc Sarkar b Parui931361-29.03
TV Khotc PA Roy b Banerjee1330272-43.33
SN Pradhanb PA Roy023--0.00
UR Namdasb Goswami41421--28.57
GS Gokhalenot out31914--15.79
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 17 w)20
Total(all out, 47.3 overs)147
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Deshpande, 5.6 ov), 2-20 (Jadhav, 6.6 ov), 3-50 (Palshikar, 14.3 ov), 4-51 (Kadam, 19.4 ov), 5-56 (Pawale, 22.2 ov), 6-101 (Dabir, 32.2 ov), 7-127 (Khot, 39.5 ov), 8-132 (Pradhan, 40.2 ov), 9-141 (Shinde, 42.3 ov), 10-147 (Namdas, 47.3 ov)
Bengal Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sarkar8   13805--4.75
Maitra10   51122-30.001.10
PA Roy10   12321-30.002.30
Parui6   1211--36.003.50
Banerjee6   02913136.004.83

Bengal Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RS Chowdhuryrun out716171-43.75
RL Roylbw b Pradhan1712--14.29
PA Royrun out4548577-93.75
*JN Goswamib Palshikar3172991-43.06
SP Samaddarrun out085--0.00
BS Sarkarlbw b Kadam62528--24.00
Chandrabati Pal Singhst Deshpande b Palshikar255--40.00
+AA Mitralbw b Kadam143436--41.18
AA Maitralbw b Dabir81820--44.44
KA Banerjeenot out133635--36.11
MA Paruib Shinde32825--10.71
Extras(1 lb, 15 w)16
Total(all out, 49.3 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (RL Roy, 3 ov), 2-10 (Chowdhury, 4 ov), 3-70 (PA Roy, 17.5 ov), 4-71 (Samaddar, 20 ov), 5-98 (Sarkar, 28.2 ov), 6-101 (Chandrabati Pal Singh, 29.4 ov), 7-104 (Goswami, 31.3 ov), 8-127 (Maitra, 37.2 ov), 9-132 (Mitra, 40.4 ov), 10-146 (Parui, 49.3 ov)
Maharashtra Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pradhan4   02613-24.006.50
Gokhale3   01202--4.00
Kadam10   21621-30.001.60
Dabir10   02713-60.002.70
Palshikar10   13422-30.003.40
Khot10   02503--2.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive