Maharashtra Women v Railways Women
Inter State Women's One Day Competition 2007/08 (Final)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 18th November 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMaharashtra Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultRailways Women won by 9 wickets
UmpiresR Kameshwar Rao, P Surya Prakash
ScorersBlessington Thomas, M Sami Ali

Maharashtra Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*AP Shindelbw b A Sharma31519--20.00
+AA Deshpandec Naik b A Sharma1230492-40.00
SR Jadhavb A Sharma269--33.33
DS Palshikarst Naik b Dimri451091426-41.28
PD Pawalerun out1369831-18.84
SM Dabirc and b Al Khader6106--60.00
TV Khotc Paranjape b David51615--31.25
NK Lokurnot out1628351-57.14
SS Kadamnot out141919--73.68
SN Pradhandid not bat      
GS Gokhaledid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 7 w)11
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-7 (Shinde, 4.1 ov), 2-17 (Jadhav, 6.1 ov), 3-25 (Deshpande, 10.1 ov), 4-65 (Pawale, 33 ov), 5-73 (Dabir, 35 ov), 6-83 (Khot, 39.3 ov), 7-102 (Palshikar, 44.3 ov)
Railways Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
A Sharma8   3631-16.000.75
Dhar7   122031-3.14
Paranjape6   290---1.50
Al Khader10   13412-60.003.40
David10   5121--60.001.20
Dimri6   02811-36.004.67
Malhotra3   0130---4.33

Railways Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JP Sharmanot out621221296-50.82
SA Paranjaperun out3156962-55.36
*MD Rajnot out3129336-106.90
+SM Naikdid not bat      
HM Kaladid not bat      
NL Daviddid not bat      
A Sharmadid not bat      
N Al Khaderdid not bat      
RA Dhardid not bat      
R Malhotradid not bat      
PD Dimridid not bat      
Extras(7 w)7
Total(1 wicket, 34.3 overs)131
Fall of wickets:
1-81 (Paranjape, 24.2 ov)
Maharashtra Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pradhan6   12002--3.33
Gokhale6   11801--3.00
Kadam6   11702--2.83
Dabir7   0180---2.57
Khot3   02001--6.67





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive