Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women v Rajasthan Under-19s Women
Inter State Women's Under-19 One Day Competition 2007/08 (Central Zone)
VenueKamla Club Sports Ground, Kanpur on 16th November 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women won by 183 runs
PointsUttar Pradesh Under-19s Women 5 (Bonus 1); Rajasthan Under-19s Women -1
UmpiresAD Deshmukh, A Sontakke
ScorersPN Bajpai, SK Chaturvedi

Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
D Sharmalbw b Dogra3539596-89.74
B Tomarst Rathar b Siddiqui4662986-74.19
*N Pharasic PB Sharma b Khungar75618014-122.95
Garima Singhb Siddiqui41825--22.22
Poonam Yadavb Siddiqui023--0.00
N Choudharyc PB Sharma b Khungar3613--50.00
Swati Singhrun out61327--46.15
+Premlata Yadavlbw b Siddiqui043--0.00
Shivangiraj Singhb Siddiqui3910--33.33
SS Sahunot out74546--15.56
S Pandeynot out646351-13.04
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 5 nb, 55 w)65
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)250
Fall of wickets:
1-90 (Sharma, 12.3 ov), 2-148 (Tomar, 21.1 ov), 3-184 (Garima Singh, 27.3 ov), 4-184 (Poonam Yadav, 27.5 ov), 5-203 (Pharasi, 30.4 ov), 6-203 (Choudhary, 30.5 ov), 7-204 (Premlata Yadav, 31.4 ov), 8-219 (Shivangiraj Singh, 33.4 ov), 9-226 (Swati Singh, 36.1 ov)
Rajasthan Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Khungar10   347212330.004.70
Lee4   035051-8.75
Meena4   032051-8.00
Dogra8   039111-48.004.88
Siddiqui10   241510-12.004.10
SM Sharma10   043010--4.30
PB Sharma4   0802--2.00

Rajasthan Under-19s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AB Mathurlbw b Sahu1814--12.50
+NK Ratharb Sahu046--0.00
*ZD Leeb Sahu011--0.00
A Ajmerac Pandey b Poonam Yadav62943--20.69
PG Shankarc Shivangiraj Singh b Poonam Yadav94045--22.50
PB Sharmac Pharasi b Poonam Yadav1329272-44.83
MA Khungarst Premlata Yadav b Poonam Yadav11012--10.00
D Dograb Sharma66111-100.00
SM Sharmab Shivangiraj Singh62024--30.00
BN Meenalbw b Poonam Yadav084--0.00
S Siddiquinot out511141-45.45
Extras(5 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)20
Total(all out, 27.3 overs)67
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (Rathar, 1.2 ov), 2-2 (Lee, 1.3 ov), 3-5 (Mathur, 3.1 ov), 4-30 (Ajmera, 12.5 ov), 5-37 (Shankar, 14.6 ov), 6-41 (Khungar, 18.5 ov), 7-54 (PB Sharma, 20.4 ov), 8-56 (Dogra, 21.3 ov), 9-57 (SM Sharma, 22.6 ov), 10-67 (Meena, 27.3 ov)
Uttar Pradesh Under-19s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pandey5   114010--2.80
Sahu5   383--10.001.60
Poonam Yadav9   1185--10.802.00
Choudhary2   08011-4.00
Sharma6   2111--36.001.83
Shivangiraj Singh0.3001--3.000.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive