Germantown v Tioga
Halifax Cup 1890
VenueGermantown Cricket Club Ground, Manheim, Philadelphia on 12th July 1890 (1-day match)
Balls per over8
TossTioga won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGermantown won by an innings and 147 runs
PointsGermantown 1; Tioga 0

Tioga first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*WTG Bristolb Patterson0     
FE Jacksonc Ilsley b Brewster1     
+WF Wingatec Duhring b Patterson0     
AW Barnettc Morgan b Patterson5     
HC Howellb Brewster1     
JH van Dusenc Ilsley b Patterson0     
HT Pearcec Ilsley b Brewster0     
HM Deemernot out3     
AP Daggertb Patterson0     
EM Cregarabsent
BF Coffeeabsent
Extras(6 b)6
Total(all out, 8.4 overs)16
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-16 (8.4 ov)
Germantown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brewster4   243--

Germantown first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
FH Bohlenrun out79     
*FE Brewsterb Bristol0     
RD Brownc Pearce b Cregar70     
GS Pattersonb Cregar10     
+JS Clarkc Barnett b Cregar4     
WJ Duhringb Cregar9     
LW Wisterc Howell b Cregar0     
IR Davisb Cregar0     
E Ilsleyc Deemer b Cregar5     
GE Morganb Howell21     
HH Firthnot out25     
Extras(10 b, 3 lb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 32.4 overs)237
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-140, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-237 (32.4 ov)
Tioga bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bristol12   0731--
Cregar13   1737--
Coffee2   0210--
Wingate1   0150--

Tioga second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*WTG Bristolb Patterson7     
FE Jacksonb Patterson3     
+WF Wingatec Wister b Duhring14     
AW Barnettc Brown b Patterson3     
HC Howellc Bohlen b Patterson0     
JH van Dusenc Ilsley b Patterson23     
HT Pearcec Bohlen b Brown3     
HM Deemerb Duhring5     
AP Daggertnot out0     
EM Cregarb Patterson2     
BF Coffeec Wister b Duhring9     
Extras(4 b, 1 lb)5
Total(all out, 16.2 overs)74
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-74 (16.2 ov)
Germantown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Patterson8   3266--
Brewster1   020--
Duhring5   3313--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive