Tioga v Germantown
Halifax Cup 1894
VenueTioga Cricket Club Ground, Philadelphia on 30th May 1894 (1-day match)
Balls per over6
TossGermantown won the toss and decided to bat
ResultGermantown won by an innings and 66 runs
PointsTioga 0; Germantown 1

Germantown first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*GS Pattersonb King43     
EW Clarkc Hunt b Bristol12     
WW Nobleb Bristol8     
+FW Ralstonb Bristol26     
WC Morganb King4     
HL Clarkc Carr b Barnett29     
JN Henryc and b Cregar2     
GP Deaconb King1     
ET Comfortc Eastwood b King3     
AH Brockienot out0     
Extras(15 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)18
Total(all out, 75.5 overs)146
Fall of wickets:
1-22, 2-36, 3-69, 4-86, 5-131, 6-135, 7-139, 8-145, 9-146 (75.5 ov)
Tioga bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cregar9   3101--
Barnett1   0101--
Howell1   100--

Tioga first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WTG Bristolc Morgan b Patterson0     
ES Huntb EW Clark2     
JB Kingst Ralston b Patterson0     
E Eastwoodc Henry b Patterson0     
*EM Cregarb Patterson11     
AW Barnettrun out7     
WF Wingatenot out7     
SEA Carrb EW Clark0     
+HW Helmboldrun out4     
HC Howellc Comfort b EW Clark0     
LH van Dusenrun out0     
Total(all out, 22.2 overs)31
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-0, 3-0, 4-12, 5-16, 6-23, 7-23, 8-28, 9-28, 10-31 (22.2 ov)
Germantown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
EW Clark11   2133--

Tioga second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
WTG Bristolc Brockie b Patterson0     
ES Huntc and b Noble7     
JB Kingb Patterson7     
E Eastwoodb EW Clark3     
*EM Cregarnot out0     
AW Barnettc and b Patterson15     
WF Wingatec HL Clark b Patterson3     
SEA Carrc Ralston b Patterson2     
+HW Helmboldc Henry b EW Clark7     
LH van Dusenc Deacon b Patterson3     
HC Howellabsent
Extras(2 b)2
Total(all out, 22.2 overs)49
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-6, 3-10, 4-17, 5-18, 6-39, 7-43, 8-49, 9-49 (22.2 ov)
Germantown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
EW Clark8   2182--
Noble3   081--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive