Germantown v Manor Field
Halifax Cup 1920
VenueGermantown Cricket Club Ground, Manheim, Philadelphia on 31st May 1920 (1-day match)
Balls per over10
TossManor Field won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn (Germantown won on first innings)
PointsGermantown 1; Manor Field 0

Manor Field first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EG Hullc O'Neill b Mann33     
JL Poyerc Maxwell b Greene1     
SRDH Beresfordc Mann b Greene0     
RS Comachoc O'Neill b Mann0     
LR Millerc O'Neill b Savage26     
FC Taylorb Savage11     
OA Meyernot out13     
SEB Southernc Mann b Greene5     
+FG Haleslbw b Greene0     
HA Meyerc and b Mann4     
*JS Bretzb Mann0     
Extras(4 b)4
Total(all out, 26.7 overs)97
Fall of wickets:
1-1, 2-1, 3-4, 4-51, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-97 (26.7 ov)
Germantown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Greene9   3224--
O'Neill4   0270--
Savage3   0122--

Germantown first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
HA Hainesc Meyer b Taylor37     
*HS Harnedlbw b Taylor9     
PH Clarkb Miller7     
WR Clothierc and b Taylor28     
WP O'Neillb Southern13     
HZ Maxwellc Meyer b Taylor0     
EM Mannst Hales b Miller21     
WP Newhallrun out7     
FA Greenec Meyer b Miller0     
JH Savageb Southern1     
+J Cauffmannot out2     
Extras(2 b)2
Total(all out, 15.4 overs)127
Fall of wickets:
1-34, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-127 (15.4 ov)
Manor Field bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Miller5   0563--
Taylor7   0524--

Manor Field second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
EG Hullc O'Neill b Mann2     
SRDH Beresfordc Cauffman b Mann0     
FC Taylorc Cauffman b Clothier3     
HA Meyerc Maxwell b Mann4     
RS Comachonot out30     
JL Poyernot out29     
LR Millerdid not bat      
OA Meyerdid not bat      
SEB Southerndid not bat      
+FG Halesdid not bat      
*JS Bretzdid not bat      
Extras(2 b)2
Total(4 wickets, 17 overs)70
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-14
Germantown bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mann6   1183--
Clothier5   1241--
Clark3   0120--
Newhall3   0140--






This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive