Haryana Under-17s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s
Vijay Merchant Trophy 2003/04 (North Zone)
VenueTau Devi Lal Stadium, Gurgaon on 25th, 26th, 27th November 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-17s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHaryana Under-17s won by 9 wickets
PointsHaryana Under-17s 2; Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s 0
UmpiresRK Seth, Yashpal Sharma
ScorerRanbir Singh
Close of play day 1Haryana Under-17s (1) 82/3
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s (2) 67/2

Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Dev Singhb Imran Khan11422-- 
Nadeem Rasoolb Chauhan44731217- 
A Aimast Goyal b Chauhan2164872- 
Narendar Kumarlbw b Chauhan3913-- 
*Showkat Ahmedc Goyal b Singh61929-- 
+Obaid Ahmedc and b Chauhan0139-- 
Zaidst Goyal b Chauhan098-- 
S Bhalwalb R Chaudhary1228212- 
MK Dogralbw b Singh0118-- 
Danish Kamlib Imran Khan13121711 
Kapil Deolnot out2118-- 
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 10 nb)12
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-9 (Dev Singh, 4.4 ov), 2-73 (Aima, 21.5 ov), 3-78 (Nadeem Rasool, 23.6 ov), 4-81 (Narendar Kumar, 25.1 ov), 5-83 (Obaid Ahmed, 29.2 ov), 6-87 (Zaid, 31.2 ov), 7-87 (Showkat Ahmed, 32.3 ov), 8-90 (Dogra, 36.5 ov), 9-106 (Bhalwal, 39.3 ov), 10-114 (Danish Kamli, 42.1 ov)
Haryana Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan9.13262-2
D Chaudhary6   0230-5
S Chaudhary1   0100-1
Chauhan11   6115--
Singh12   3242-2
R Chaudhary3   0181--

Haryana Under-17s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sant Kumarc Showkat Ahmed b Danish Kamli92432-- 
A Dhulllbw b Danish Kamli1339781- 
*PP Singhc and b Kapil Deol1072893397- 
L Sharmac Kapil Deol b Dev Singh93446-- 
+V Goyalc Obaid Ahmed b Danish Kamli26360-- 
H Sharmac Obaid Ahmed b Danish Kamli1141451- 
R Chaudharyc Kapil Deol b Showkat Ahmed72031-- 
D Chaudharyb Narendar Kumar64144-- 
A Chauhannot out4372885- 
Imran Khanc and b Kapil Deol163337-- 
S Chaudharylbw b Showkat Ahmed099-- 
Extras(3 b, 3 lb, 15 nb, 3 w)24
Total(all out, 108.3 overs)247
Fall of wickets:
1-21 (Sant Kumar, 5.3 ov), 2-38 (Dhull, 13.2 ov), 3-62 (L Sharma, 26.5 ov), 4-83 (Goyal, 45.5 ov), 5-106 (H Sharma, 59.4 ov), 6-122 (R Chaudhary, 67.5 ov), 7-159 (D Chaudhary, 82.2 ov), 8-206 (Singh, 95.4 ov), 9-245 (Imran Khan, 105.5 ov), 10-247 (S Chaudhary, 108.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Dogra11   3290-2
Danish Kamli21   6624110
Bhalwal1   020-1
Kapil Deol31   7552-2
Narendar Kumar11   1231--
Dev Singh20   63711-
Showkat Ahmed12.312921-
Aima1   040--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Narendar Kumarb Imran Khan391121573- 
Nadeem Rasoollbw b D Chaudhary41117-- 
A Aimalbw b R Chaudhary1559842- 
I Dev Singhc D Chaudhary b R Chaudhary722442773- 
+Obaid Ahmedc Dhull b Imran Khan032-- 
Zaidlbw b Chauhan13752-- 
*Showkat Ahmedlbw b Chauhan32114-- 
S Bhalwallbw b Chauhan19951163- 
MK Dograb Chauhan064-- 
Danish Kamlib Chauhan022-- 
Kapil Deolnot out02522-- 
Extras(7 b, 5 lb, 15 nb, 2 w)29
Total(all out, 100.3 overs)182
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Nadeem Rasool, 3.2 ov), 2-63 (Aima, 23.3 ov), 3-89 (Narendar Kumar, 35.2 ov), 4-89 (Obaid Ahmed, 35.5 ov), 5-109 (Zaid, 49.6 ov), 6-115 (Showkat Ahmed, 55.6 ov), 7-167 (Bhalwal, 89.1 ov), 8-167 (Dogra, 91.1 ov), 9-167 (Danish Kamli, 91.3 ov), 10-182 (Dev Singh, 100.3 ov)
Haryana Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Imran Khan25   6472-7
D Chaudhary8   037117
Chauhan31   163451-
Singh20   5290--
R Chaudhary16.38232--

Haryana Under-17s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sant Kumarnot out2444561- 
L Sharmac Nadeem Rasool b Dogra2818-- 
+V Goyalnot out1829361- 
A Dhulldid not bat      
*PP Singhdid not bat      
H Sharmadid not bat      
R Chaudharydid not bat      
D Chaudharydid not bat      
A Chauhandid not bat      
Imran Khandid not bat      
S Chaudharydid not bat      
Extras(4 lb, 2 nb)6
Total(1 wicket, 23 overs)50
Fall of wickets:
1-14 (L Sharma, 3.5 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Danish Kamli4   0200-2
Dogra3   091--
Dev Singh2   080--
Showkat Ahmed2   030--
Kapil Deol11   020--
Bhalwal1   040--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive