Tripura Under-15s v Bengal Under-15s
Polly Umrigar Trophy 2003/04 (East Zone)
VenuePolytechnic Institute Ground, Agartala on 29th, 30th, 31st October 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBengal Under-15s won by an innings and 275 runs
PointsTripura Under-15s 0; Bengal Under-15s 3 (Batting 1)
UmpiresS Das, R Shankar
ScorersK Debnath, K Saha
Close of play day 1Bengal Under-15s (1) 461/6
Close of play day 2Tripura Under-15s (1) 69/6

Bengal Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*RB Banerjeec Debnath b Chakraborty3444705- 
+SP Goswamilbw b AS Saha2669814- 
JB Royc Acharjee b Chakraborty2357722- 
BM Rahamanb AA Saha4674688- 
AP Bhowmickc Acharjee b MA Debbarma185159205243 
WS Porelc Sen Chowdhary b Chakraborty4763975- 
KK Chowdharynot out586710371 
SL Pakraynot out10810-- 
AA Adhikarydid not bat      
CG Paldid not bat      
S Dasdid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 9 lb, 1 nb, 8 w)32
Total(6 wickets, declared, 97 overs)461
Fall of wickets:
1-63, 2-66, 3-130, 4-140, 5-280, 6-432
Tripura Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
S Debbarma16   06101-
AA Saha6   04212-
Chakraborty17   210034-
A Debbarma23   5750--
MA Debbarma9   155111
AS Saha23   5861--
Sarkar3   0190--

Tripura Under-15s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KK Acharjeec Porel b Pal35811016- 
NN Sen Chowdharyc Adhikary b Pakray540531- 
JD Debbarmac Banerjee b Pal628321- 
RS Sarkarc Porel b Das085-- 
*S Debbarmac Chowdhary b Das917202- 
+PH Debnathc Adhikary b Pal1757511- 
AS Chakrabortyrun out (Rahaman)42728-- 
MA Debbarmac Das b Pakray717261- 
AS Sahac and b Pal34843-- 
AA Sahast Goswami b Pal722211- 
A Debbarmanot out015-- 
Extras(3 b, 8 nb)11
Total(all out, 56.2 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-29, 2-46, 3-47, 4-53, 5-62, 6-80, 7-85, 8-94, 9-103, 10-104 (56.2 ov)
Bengal Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Porel5   1120-1
Adhikary4   1140--
Bhowmick2   120--
Pakray13   5162-1
Das10   2162-4

Tripura Under-15s second innings (following on)RunsBallsMins4s6s
KK Acharjeec Porel b Pal1934484- 
NN Sen Chowdharyb Pal23854-- 
JD Debbarmalbw b Pal837511- 
RS Sarkarc Porel b Pal021-- 
*S Debbarmast Goswami b Das83441-- 
+PH Debnathc Goswami b Adhikary01013-- 
AS Chakrabortyc Das b Pakray2068822- 
MA Debbarmanot out32115-- 
AS Saharun out (Bhowmick)66790-- 
AA Sahac Bhowmick b Pakray0109-- 
A Debbarmac Adhikary b Pakray1517-- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 3 nb, 3 w)15
Total(all out, 52.5 overs)82
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-24, 3-24, 4-31, 5-42, 6-45, 7-77, 8-78, 9-80, 10-82 (52.5 ov)
Bengal Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Porel7   3120--
Adhikary11   5181--
Pal13   954--
Das6   2131--
Bhowmick1   020--
Chowdhary2   06032
Roy2   020-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive