Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s v Punjab Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2003/04 (North Zone)
VenueSher-i-Kashmir Stadium, Srinagar on 21st, 22nd, 23rd October 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsJammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0; Punjab Under-19s 1
UmpiresRK Seth, DD Sharma
ScorerArshad Dar
Close of play day 1Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (1) 15/0
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (1) 221/6

Punjab Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SK Gilllbw b Abid Nabi02020--  
K Goelc Obaid Bashir b Sameer Ali3960758-  
Akashdeepc Obaid Bashir b Abid Nabi012--  
*G Guptalbw b Sameer Ali1328352-  
+U Kaullbw b Abid Nabi821622705-  
RS Bindrac Obaid Bashir b Choudhary9112319511-  
B Sharmast Obaid Bashir b Momin Jan61571276-  
R Bhatiarun out (Obaid Bashir)141925--  
A Jundnot out1410271-  
N Gogiyandid not bat      
HS Sandhudid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 12 lb, 11 nb, 4 w)33
Total(8 wickets, declared, 76.3 overs)347
Fall of wickets:
1-4 (Gill, 4.4 ov), 2-4 (Akashdeep, 4.5 ov), 3-41 (Gupta, 13.1 ov), 4-64 (Goel, 17.4 ov), 5-235 (Bindra, 57.1 ov), 6-284 (Kaul, 64.4 ov), 7-306 (Bhatia, 70 ov), 8-347 (Sharma, 76.3 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Nabi18   355323
Choudhary14   3571-1
Sameer Ali15   0752-6
Mudassir Mushtaq17   35902-
Asif Jeelani4   0170--
Momin Jan6.30421--
Dev Singh2   0240--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Dev Singhc Bindra b Jund852903939-  
S Nassirb Akashdeep1738502-  
*Asif Jeelanic Kaul b Gogiyan520331-  
V Kawb Gogiyan1017132-  
M Goswamilbw b Jund918171-  
+Obaid Bashirc Bindra b Akashdeep491862445-  
Abid Nabib Sandhu2641634-  
Sameer Alinot out24856--  
Momin Janlbw b Sandhu01134--  
M Choudharylbw b Sharma125--  
Mudassir Mushtaqlbw b Sharma052--  
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)22
Total(all out, 111 overs)226
Fall of wickets:
1-39 (Nassir, 15.4 ov), 2-50 (Asif Jeelani, 20.2 ov), 3-65 (Kaw, 25.3 ov), 4-86 (Goswami, 30.6 ov), 5-183 (Dev Singh, 85.3 ov), 6-206 (Obaid Bashir, 99.3 ov), 7-222 (Abid Nabi, 100.5 ov), 8-225 (Momin Jan, 109.3 ov), 9-226 (Choudhary, 110.1 ov), 10-226 (Mudassir Mushtaq, 111 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sandhu20   6422-4
Sharma8   3102--
Gogiyan35   16502-3
Akashdeep14   636221
Jund17   2342--
Bhatia3   0180--
Bindra9   4150--
Gupta5   0100-1

Punjab Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SK Gillst Obaid Bashir b Mudassir Mushtaq6657808-  
Akashdeepb Abid Nabi71520--  
RS Bindrac Nassir b Momin Jan33225021  
B Sharmac Sameer Ali b Momin Jan8961-  
HS Sandhurun out (Momin Jan)005--  
*G Guptanot out2918203-  
K Goelnot out3510--  
+U Kauldid not bat      
R Bhatiadid not bat      
A Junddid not bat      
N Gogiyandid not bat      
Extras(1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)4
Total(5 wickets, declared, 21 overs)150
Fall of wickets:
1-23 (Akashdeep, 5 ov), 2-109 (Bindra, 11.3 ov), 3-117 (Gill, 15.2 ov), 4-119 (Sharma, 16.6 ov), 5-140 (Sandhu, 17.2 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Nabi8   0621-2
Choudhary2   0130--
Sameer Ali4   02301-
Mudassir Mushtaq3   0251--
Asif Jeelani1   090--
Momin Jan3   0172--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Dev Singhb Goel33811404-  
S Nassirc Bindra b Gogiyan1726452-  
*Asif Jeelanilbw b Bhatia62940--  
+Obaid Bashirc Bhatia b Gogiyan49561115-  
V Kawc Kaul b Gogiyan42140--  
M Goswaminot out15102572-  
Momin Janlbw b Goel353--  
Abid Nabib Goel7561-  
Mudassir Mushtaqb Goel088--  
Sameer Alinot out2615--  
M Choudharydid not bat      
Extras(11 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)19
Total(8 wickets, 55 overs)155
Fall of wickets:
1-32 (Nassir, 9.3 ov), 2-53 (Asif Jeelani, 19.5 ov), 3-73 (Dev Singh, 28.3 ov), 4-106 (Kaw, 40.4 ov), 5-126 (Obaid Bashir, 45.3 ov), 6-129 (Momin Jan, 46.4 ov), 7-137 (Abid Nabi, 48.4 ov), 8-138 (Mudassir Mushtaq, 52.5 ov)
Punjab Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sandhu5   0150-1
Sharma2   180--
Gogiyan22   6453-1
Jund5   1150--
Bhatia4   291--
Bindra4   290--
Goel12   1344--
Akashdeep1   040--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2015 CricketArchive