Himachal Pradesh Under-19s v Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s
Cooch Behar Trophy 2003/04 (North Zone)
VenueHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala on 14th, 15th, 16th November 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossJammu and Kashmir Under-19s won the toss and decided to field
ResultHimachal Pradesh Under-19s won by 65 runs
PointsHimachal Pradesh Under-19s 2; Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s 0
UmpiresAK Bharadwaj, HS Sekhon
ScorerR Bakshi
Close of play day 1Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (1) 61/6
Close of play day 2Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s (1) 49/2

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bassic Sajid Nisar b Goswami1365392- 
S Rattanc Kaw b Baloria087-- 
A Dayalb Baloria811121- 
P Dograc Obaid Bashir b Baloria93133107161 
*P Thakurlbw b Silwal937192- 
B Sharmac Abid Nabi b Goswami421241135- 
+LR Bodhc Obaid Bashir b Baloria72014-- 
M Mohillbw b Abid Nabi12514-- 
Kapoor Singhlbw b Abid Nabi033-- 
V Thakurnot out42321-- 
M Sharmac Baloria b Goswami4371- 
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 6 nb, 1 w)16
Total(all out, 58.4 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Rattan, 3.1 ov), 2-15 (Dayal, 5.5 ov), 3-42 (Bassi, 15.2 ov), 4-80 (P Thakur, 22.5 ov), 5-150 (Dogra, 37.2 ov), 6-170 (Bodh, 41.3 ov), 7-178 (Mohil, 48.2 ov), 8-178 (Kapoor Singh, 48.5 ov), 9-192 (B Sharma, 56.5 ov), 10-197 (M Sharma, 58.4 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Nabi21   5622-4
Baloria13   534412
Silwal13   3451--
Dogra4   0210--
Sarvar Ahmed2   0130--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Panditac Bodh b M Sharma739531- 
Sajid Nisarc M Sharma b Bassi2810-- 
*Asif Jeelanic Dogra b Kapoor Singh1025202- 
M Goswamic Bassi b Kapoor Singh720251- 
V Kawb V Thakur1649553- 
+Obaid Bashirc Dogra b Kapoor Singh929262- 
S Silwalb Kapoor Singh939711- 
Sarvar Ahmedb Kapoor Singh636381- 
Abid Nabib Kapoor Singh021-- 
A Baloriab M Sharma234-- 
V Dogranot out132-- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 10 nb)15
Total(all out, 40.1 overs)84
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-84 (40.1 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma14   82023-
Bassi2   0711-
Dogra1   050--
Kapoor Singh17.153664-
Rattan3   01001-
V Thakur3   2111-

Himachal Pradesh Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
A Bassic Obaid Bashir b Abid Nabi63726-- 
S Rattanc and b Abid Nabi1962322- 
B Sharmalbw b Goswami2260503- 
P Dograc Abid Nabi b Dogra52887711- 
+LR Bodhlbw b Silwal414151- 
*P Thakurc Abid Nabi b Dogra22020-- 
A Dayalc Baloria b Dogra628211- 
M Mohilc and b Dogra2280553- 
Kapoor Singhc Abid Nabi b Goswami1944454- 
V Thakurb Dogra2234253- 
M Sharmanot out71312-1 
Extras(9 b, 8 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)24
Total(all out, 62.1 overs)205
Fall of wickets:
1-24 (Bassi, 6.5 ov), 2-37 (Rattan, 12.2 ov), 3-81 (B Sharma, 22.3 ov), 4-86 (Bodh, 27.3 ov), 5-110 (P Thakur, 34.3 ov), 6-120 (Dogra, 37.2 ov), 7-128 (Dayal, 41.2 ov), 8-162 (Kapoor Singh, 54.4 ov), 9-185 (Mohil, 59.1 ov), 10-205 (V Thakur, 62.1 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abid Nabi14   243213
Baloria5   0190-1
Goswami14   2442--
Silwal11   34511-
Asif Jeelani2   070--

Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Sajid Nisarc Bodh b M Sharma35304861 
+Obaid Bashirc and b P Thakur11615-- 
*Asif Jeelanic B Sharma b V Thakur2958956- 
M Goswamic and b V Thakur471001257- 
V Kawc and b V Thakur71615-- 
R Panditalbw b Dogra76578-- 
Abid Nabic Kapoor Singh b V Thakur012-- 
S Silwalc Rattan b Dogra2864643- 
Sarvar Ahmedc V Thakur b Kapoor Singh1335531- 
V Dogralbw b Kapoor Singh4650769- 
A Balorianot out1324262- 
Extras(11 b, 9 lb, 7 nb)27
Total(all out, 76.5 overs)253
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-253 (76.5 ov)
Himachal Pradesh Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
M Sharma15   3791-1
Bassi1   0130--
Dogra7   2202-1
Kapoor Singh27.58602-5
V Thakur22   6554--
P Thakur4   261--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive