Bengal Under-22s v Bihar Under-22s
National Under-22 Tournament 2003/04 (East Zone)
VenueBurnpur Cricket Club Ground, Burnpur on 28th, 29th, 30th November 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBihar Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsBengal Under-22s 1; Bihar Under-22s 0
UmpiresS Pathak, SK Porel
ScorersGK Roy, K Saha
Close of play day 1Bihar Under-22s (1) 271/9
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-22s (1) 240/3

Bihar Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Amit Kumar Singhb Chatterjee1548671- 
S Vigc Chakrabarty b Chatterjee367710071 
U Mazumdarc Ziauddin b Kundu21718-- 
MS Vardhanc Chakrabarty b Kundu4063587- 
*A Hashmilbw b Majumdar641912288- 
Roshan Kumarc and b Kundu268-- 
Santosh Lallbw b Guha26283241 
+MM Tantubhaic Chakrabarty b Majumdar561101497- 
P Jhanot out1564711- 
Ambuj Kumarc Chakrabarty b Majumdar11013-- 
Manish Kumarc Ghosh b Chatterjee1943482- 
Extras(5 b, 4 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)20
Total(all out, 107.5 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-48 (Amit Kumar Singh, 15.5 ov), 2-55 (Mazumdar, 20.3 ov), 3-59 (Vig, 25.2 ov), 4-103 (Vardhan, 40.1 ov), 5-107 (Roshan Kumar, 42.4 ov), 6-148 (Santosh Lal, 51.5 ov), 7-255 (Hashmi, 88.4 ov), 8-256 (Tantubhai, 90.2 ov), 9-261 (Ambuj Kumar, 94.2 ov), 10-296 (Manish Kumar, 107.5 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Guha16   34511-
Kundu33   7903-1
Tripathi7   0340-1
Majumdar8   0203-5
Chakrabarty2   020--

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
M Yadavc Roshan Kumar b Manish Kumar012-- 
M Ziauddinc Santosh Lal b Amit Kumar Singh369215441 
AS Nandib Manish Kumar3037446- 
AP Majumdarst Tantubhai b Hashmi15326937718- 
DP Chakrabartyc Manish Kumar b Amit Kumar Singh125252284151 
*RR Kunduc Jha b Hashmi5741- 
AB Chatterjeenot out61929-- 
+A Ghoshnot out1420202- 
SS Guhadid not bat      
AA Tripathidid not bat      
AD Roydid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 3 lb, 7 nb, 1 w)20
Total(6 wickets, declared, 115 overs)389
Fall of wickets:
1-0 (Yadav, 0.1 ov), 2-41 (Nandi, 8.5 ov), 3-134 (Ziauddin, 36.4 ov), 4-352 (Majumdar, 106 ov), 5-358 (Kundu, 107.3 ov), 6-369 (Chakrabarty, 108.6 ov)
Bihar Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Manish Kumar23   77621-
Santosh Lal13   3620-6
Jha21   2710--
Vardhan3   170--
Ambuj Kumar26   4790--
Amit Kumar Singh20   3622--
Vig3   070--
Hashmi6   01321-

Bihar Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Amit Kumar Singhlbw b Kundu6210412871 
S Viglbw b Chatterjee721091388- 
Santosh Lalnot out52435172 
Roshan Kumarnot out72141-- 
U Mazumdardid not bat      
MS Vardhandid not bat      
*A Hashmidid not bat      
+MM Tantubhaidid not bat      
P Jhadid not bat      
Ambuj Kumardid not bat      
Manish Kumardid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb)4
Total(2 wickets, 46 overs)197
Fall of wickets:
1-135 (Amit Kumar Singh, 33.5 ov), 2-149 (Vig, 36.5 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Roy7   0550--
Guha8   1310--
Tripathi11   2250--
Chatterjee13   2531--
Kundu7   0301-1





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive