Assam Under-22s v Bengal Under-22s
National Under-22 Tournament 2003/04 (East Zone)
VenueDarrang Sports Association Ground, Mangoldoi on 10th, 11th, 12th December 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBengal Under-22s won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn
PointsAssam Under-22s 0; Bengal Under-22s 1
UmpiresS Pathak, SK Porel
ScorersS Deb, T Roy
Close of play day 1Assam Under-22s (1) 207/8
Close of play day 2Bengal Under-22s (1) 211/2

Assam Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mansur Alib Yadav11118-- 
PK Tamulic Garai b Kundu32751225- 
RJ Sarmac Garai b Chatterjee552042206- 
TA Talukdarlbw b Chatterjee132-- 
P Sarmac Tripathi b Chatterjee433341- 
*M Kalitab Chatterjee1541373- 
+M Sarmanot out6921823681 
K Dasc Garai b Kundu24849-- 
BC Goswamilbw b Chatterjee30546431 
R Handiquec Garai b Kundu36062-- 
GB Prakashlbw b Chatterjee812162- 
Extras(24 b, 7 lb, 6 nb, 5 w)42
Total(all out, 125.2 overs)262
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Mansur Ali, 3.3 ov), 2-67 (Tamuli, 28.5 ov), 3-68 (Talukdar, 29.2 ov), 4-82 (P Sarma, 41.4 ov), 5-116 (Kalita, 55.3 ov), 6-131 (RJ Sarma, 67.6 ov), 7-148 (Das, 82.5 ov), 8-207 (Goswami, 102.3 ov), 9-237 (Handique, 121 ov), 10-262 (Prakash, 125.2 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Guha9   12801-
Yadav19   443146
Kundu37   16763--
Tripathi14   5260--

Bengal Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
S Chowdhurynot out15327342014- 
AS Garailbw b Prakash37871056- 
M Ziauddinb Prakash451081475- 
AS Nandib Goswami1734384- 
KH Mondalc M Sarma b Goswami195-- 
+A Ghoshc Das b Prakash72735-- 
*RR Kunduc and b Prakash021-- 
AB Chatterjeeb Handique25263841 
DR Yadavst M Sarma b Prakash243-- 
SS Guhast M Sarma b Handique143420-1 
AA Tripathinot out2291141 
Extras(8 b, 10 lb, 3 w)21
Total(9 wickets, declared, 102 overs)344
Fall of wickets:
1-85 (Garai, 25.3 ov), 2-191 (Ziauddin, 62.4 ov), 3-226 (Nandi, 71.5 ov), 4-230 (Mondal, 73.5 ov), 5-249 (Ghosh, 82.1 ov), 6-249 (Kundu, 82.3 ov), 7-294 (Chatterjee, 91.3 ov), 8-299 (Yadav, 92.4 ov), 9-318 (Guha, 99.3 ov)
Assam Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Goswami19   3672--
RJ Sarma17   34503-
Handique26   2932--
Das7   0380--
Prakash33   5835--

Assam Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mansur Alic Mondal b Chatterjee3151466- 
PK Tamulinot out381701433- 
RJ Sarmac Chatterjee b Tripathi1591962- 
P Sarmanot out62134-- 
TA Talukdardid not bat      
*M Kalitadid not bat      
+M Sarmadid not bat      
K Dasdid not bat      
BC Goswamidid not bat      
R Handiquedid not bat      
GB Prakashdid not bat      
Extras(15 b, 7 lb, 1 nb, 1 w)24
Total(2 wickets, 53 overs)114
Fall of wickets:
1-44 (Mansur Ali, 13.2 ov), 2-99 (RJ Sarma, 44.6 ov)
Bengal Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Guha7   3110--
Yadav4   1240-1
Kundu18   73001-
Chatterjee16   7231--
Tripathi8   541--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive