Maharashtra Under-22s v Saurashtra Under-22s
National Under-22 Tournament 2003/04 (West Zone)
VenueNehru Stadium, Pune on 23rd, 24th, 25th November 2003 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSaurashtra Under-22s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMaharashtra Under-22s won by an innings and 52 runs
PointsMaharashtra Under-22s 3 (Batting 1); Saurashtra Under-22s 0
UmpiresMD Couto, CT Mhase
ScorersJP Gokhale, VA Kulkarni
Close of play day 1Maharashtra Under-22s (1) 19/1
Close of play day 2Maharashtra Under-22s (1) 401/7

Saurashtra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*PP Joshilbw b Sanklecha33960-- 
+SD Jogiyanic Khilare b Thorat27324541 
NR Rathodc Waghmare b Patil581311568- 
SJ Dharajialbw b Patil1451673- 
PU Jadejac Khilare b Sanklecha28961232- 
CA Pujarac Takawale b Sanklecha2459654- 
US Karavadrac Takawale b Thorat0612-- 
SK Natkanc Ganpatye b Thorat612181- 
DM Odedrab Thorat42466272 
MN Thankic Marathe b Sanklecha1734452- 
NB Chauhannot out003-- 
Extras(3 b, 4 lb, 4 nb)11
Total(all out, 83.4 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Jogiyani, 10.1 ov), 2-38 (Joshi, 13.2 ov), 3-71 (Dharajia, 31 ov), 4-123 (Rathod, 51 ov), 5-156 (Jadeja, 65 ov), 6-161 (Karavadra, 67.3 ov), 7-165 (Pujara, 68.5 ov), 8-175 (Natkan, 71.3 ov), 9-230 (Thanki, 83 ov), 10-230 (Odedra, 83.4 ov)
Maharashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Sanklecha19   7394-1
Ganpatye8   1300--
Khot13   3350--
Patil13   2352--
Waghmare11   2330--
More4   060--

Maharashtra Under-22s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
KP Maratheb Odedra6431- 
CM Padiyarc Pujara b Odedra1114212- 
OG Ganpatyec Jogiyani b Odedra1221322- 
+YV Takawaleb Natkan11015123716- 
ND Khilarelbw b Thanki0311-- 
PP Morec Odedra b Karavadra4348838- 
*AA Patilnot out13721826173 
SI Khotc Rathod b Odedra4921-- 
DK Waghmarenot out659710852 
AA Sanklechadid not bat      
CV Thoratdid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 1 nb, 4 w)13
Total(7 wickets, declared, 94 overs)401
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Marathe, 0.4 ov), 2-23 (Padiyar, 4.5 ov), 3-32 (Ganpatye, 7 ov), 4-33 (Khilare, 9.2 ov), 5-105 (More, 24.1 ov), 6-240 (Takawale, 58.1 ov), 7-257 (Khot, 63 ov)
Saurashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Odedra16   171431
Thanki13   3471--
Natkan15   1511-1
Karavadra24   2871--
Chauhan13   1800--
Rathod11   0470--
Joshi2   0100--

Saurashtra Under-22s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*PP Joshinot out691552216- 
+SD Jogiyanilbw b Sanklecha21254831 
NR Rathodb Sanklecha012-- 
SJ Dharajialbw b Sanklecha011-- 
CA Pujarac Takawale b Sanklecha0311-- 
PU Jadejac Patil b Khot416311- 
US Karavadrac Patil b Khot1747634- 
SK Natkanlbw b Waghmare23237-- 
DM Odedrac Takawale b Waghmare41171- 
MN Thankilbw b Khot013-- 
NB Chauhanb Khot146-- 
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(all out, 49.1 overs)119
Fall of wickets:
1-27 (Jogiyani, 9.2 ov), 2-27 (Rathod, 9.3 ov), 3-27 (Dharajia, 9.4 ov), 4-37 (Pujara, 14.4 ov), 5-51 (Jadeja, 17.1 ov), 6-89 (Karavadra, 33.4 ov), 7-110 (Natkan, 44.3 ov), 8-116 (Odedra, 47 ov), 9-117 (Thanki, 47.4 ov), 10-119 (Chauhan, 49.1 ov)
Maharashtra Under-22s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Thorat7   4180--
Sanklecha12   3404--
Ganpatye6   0160--
Waghmare7   0212--





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive