Hyderabad Cricket Association XI v Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association XI
Moin-ud-Dowlah Gold Cup Tournament 2007/08 (Second Round)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 6th, 7th, 8th September 2007 (3-day limited overs match)
Balls per over6
TossMadhya Pradesh Cricket Association XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMadhya Pradesh Cricket Association XI won by 44 runs (single innings match)
UmpiresD Elangovan, SM Yusuf
ScorerBlessington Thomas
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*+NV Ojharun out10316022213164.38
RP Shrivastavac Niranjan b Manohar29791202-36.71
Jatin S Saxenab Ravi Teja11416419511169.51
RN Bakshic Sharma b Manohar1534441-44.12
Murtuza Alirun out119--100.00
RK Dhruvb Manohar11410--7.14
J Johnlbw b Ojha812151-66.67
Jalaj S Saxenast Sabharwal b Ravi Teja062--0.00
SK Pitrec Sabharwal b Ravi Teja819161-42.11
SP Pandeyc Arjun b Ravi Teja41516--26.67
SR Katarenot out065--0.00
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 5 nb)7
Total(all out, 84.1 overs)290
Fall of wickets:
1-87 (Shrivastava, 28.2 ov), 2-189 (Ojha, 54.3 ov), 3-230 (Bakshi, 65.6 ov), 4-248 (Murtuza Ali, 68.4 ov), 5-252 (Dhruv, 71.3 ov), 6-274 (John, 75.2 ov), 7-275 (Jalaj S Saxena, 76.3 ov), 8-280 (Jatin S Saxena, 78.5 ov), 9-289 (Pitre, 82.2 ov), 10-290 (Pandey, 84.1 ov)
Hyderabad Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Arjun16   2560-5-3.50
AD Yadav9   3330---3.67
Ojha28   4891--168.003.18
Manohar14   4393--28.002.79
Sharma11   0580---5.27
Niranjan2   080---4.00
Ravi Teja4.1054--6.251.20

Hyderabad Cricket Association XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DS Manoharc Murtuza Ali b Pandey731782608-41.01
DB Ravi Tejac Murtuza Ali b Shrivastava1428473-50.00
SA Paic Ojha b Murtuza Ali2057643-35.09
Mohammad Shakeerlbw b Pandey701031759167.96
AS Yadavb Pandey1711--14.29
PS Niranjanc and b Pandey3363984-52.38
+RK Sabharwalc Bakshi b Jalaj S Saxena1130392-36.67
MP Arjunc Ojha b Pitre443--100.00
PP Ojharun out01118--0.00
VG Sharmarun out001--0.00
AD Yadavnot out11010--10.00
Extras(1 b, 11 lb, 1 nb, 6 w)19
Total(all out, 81.4 overs)246
Fall of wickets:
1-29 (Ravi Teja, 10.2 ov), 2-63 (Pai, 24.6 ov), 3-176 (Manohar, 57.4 ov), 4-182 (AD Yadav, 59.4 ov), 5-198 (Mohammad Shakeer, 63.4 ov), 6-219 (Sabharwal, 72.3 ov), 7-220 (Arjun, 73.2 ov), 8-237 (Ojha, 78.1 ov), 9-237 (Sharma, 78.2 ov), 10-246 (Niranjan, 81.4 ov)
Madhya Pradesh Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pitre14   5381-184.002.71
Shrivastava8   12511-48.003.12
Murtuza Ali12   44514-72.003.75
Jalaj S Saxena22   45911-132.002.68
Katare2   0130---6.50
John1   040---4.00

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs
--> Each second innings was limited to 40 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive