Saurashtra Cricket Association XI v Tamil Nadu Cricket Association XI
Moin-ud-Dowlah Gold Cup Tournament 2007/08 (Semi-Final)
VenueRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad on 14th, 15th, 16th September 2007 (3-day limited overs match)
Balls per over6
TossTamil Nadu Cricket Association XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
UmpiresC Shamshuddin, T Sujith Krishna
ScorerBlessington Thomas
Close of play day 1
Close of play day 2

Tamil Nadu Cricket Association XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Srikkanthc Natkan b Shah13414817920290.54
M Vijayc Pathak b Mehta831502168155.33
A Mukundrun out (Pathak)022--0.00
K Vasudevadasnot out851201804-70.83
V Sivaramakrishnanb Maniar2636522-72.22
R Srinivasanst Pathak b Dhruve134339--30.23
+H Gopinathrun out3234401294.12
R Nareshb Shah032--0.00
*R Ashwinst Pathak b Shah565--83.33
MR Shrinivasnot out5311-166.67
A Avinashdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 5 nb, 5 w)14
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 90 overs)397
Fall of wickets:
1-212 (Srikkanth, 44.4 ov), 2-212 (Mukund, 45.2 ov), 3-243 (Vijay, 54.4 ov), 4-288 (Sivaramakrishnan, 65.6 ov), 5-319 (Srinivasan, 76.5 ov), 6-375 (Gopinath, 86.3 ov), 7-379 (Naresh, 87.3 ov), 8-389 (Ashwin, 88.1 ov)
Saurashtra Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Maniar23   388125138.003.83
Natkan6   2290---4.83
Odedra6   04101--6.83
Dhruve23   49412-138.004.09
Shah12   0653--24.005.42
Mehta20   1761--120.003.80

Saurashtra Cricket Association XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
KM Vaghelac Gopinath b Avinash31413--21.43
BM Chauhanc Gopinath b Avinash3749974175.51
+CR Pathakc Gopinath b Avinash269--33.33
*JN Shahc Ashwin b Avinash5060704-83.33
PS Mehtab Shrinivas1528452-53.57
NR Rathodc Mukund b Shrinivas1119262-57.89
RR Davenot out2939566-74.36
RV Dhruvec Srinivasan b Shrinivas21115--18.18
SK Natkanb Shrinivas024--0.00
SM Maniarc and b Shrinivas11972-122.22
JA Odedrac Srikkanth b Avinash31014--30.00
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)5
Total(all out, 40.5 overs)168
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Vaghela, 2.6 ov), 2-10 (Pathak, 4.6 ov), 3-92 (Chauhan, 19.6 ov), 4-97 (Shah, 20.6 ov), 5-122 (Rathod, 27.5 ov), 6-123 (Mehta, 29.5 ov), 7-143 (Dhruve, 33.5 ov), 8-147 (Natkan, 35.1 ov), 9-159 (Maniar, 37.1 ov), 10-168 (Odedra, 40.5 ov)
Tamil Nadu Cricket Association XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Naresh9   136011-4.00
Shrinivas11   1585--13.205.27
Ashwin7   0230---3.29
Sivaramakrishnan1   0120-1-12.00

--> Each first innings was limited to 90 overs
--> Each second innings was limited to 40 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive