Old Belvedere v Rush
Antalis Cup 2007 (First Round)
VenueCabra Oval, Dublin on 26th, 28th May 2007 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to bat
ResultOld Belvedere won by 37 runs
UmpiresI Phillips, P Thew
Close of play day 1

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CS Rendellc Butterly b Akhtar22     
M Kumarlbw b Saadat Gul1     
*+P O'Donnellc McAllister b Shahid Iqbal4     
Yogesh Kumarlbw b Akhtar96     
ML Priceb Akhtar11     
S Duttc McAllister b Shahid Iqbal0     
M Singhc McAllister b Naseer Shaukat18     
B Bolandc O'Rourke b Naseer Shaukat7     
P Flanaganc Doyle b Naseer Shaukat9     
D McGeehannot out8     
R O'Donnellc McAllister b Metcalfe0     
Extras(1 b, 1 lb, 1 nb, 11 w)14
Total(all out, 57 overs)190
Fall of wickets:
1-2 (M Kumar), 2-9 (P O'Donnell), 3-112 (Rendell), 4-141 (Price), 5-142 (Dutt), 6-142 (Yogesh Kumar), 7-167, 8-173, 9-183, 10-190 (57 ov)
Rush bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saadat Gul12   2271--72.002.25
Shahid Iqbal12   1322--36.002.67
Metcalfe5   0271--30.005.40
Naseer Shaukat10   3373--20.003.70
Akhtar12   2473--24.003.92
Sheridan6   0180---3.00

Rush inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*B O'Rourkerun out14     
+FP McAllisterc McGeehan b R O'Donnell11     
Saadat Gulc Yogesh Kumar b Rendell35     
Naseer Shaukatlbw b Price4     
Shahid Iqbalc Dutt b Rendell56     
C Doylec McGeehan b Rendell3     
A Butterlynot out7     
EV Conwaylbw b Price0     
P Sheridanb Price0     
W Akhtarc Price b Yogesh Kumar5     
L Metcalfeabsent
Extras(5 b, 1 lb, 12 w)18
Total(all out, 50.2 overs)153
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-45, 3-63, 4-129, 5-141, 6-142, 7-142, 8-142, 9-153 (50.2 ov)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
R O'Donnell10   1381--60.003.80
Rendell12   2173--24.001.42
Dutt8   1230---2.88
Price12   4203--24.001.67
McGeehan3   0200---6.67
Yogesh Kumar4.20221--26.005.08
M Kumar1   070---7.00

--> The match was scheduled for one day but extended to two.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive