Hyderabad Under-19s v Lahore Shalimar Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 Tournament 2007/08 (Pool B)
VenueSind University Ground, Jam Shoro on 17th, 18th, 19th September 2007 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsHyderabad Under-19s 0; Lahore Shalimar Under-19s 3
UmpiresAsim Alvi, Imtiaz Iqbal
RefereeMasood Anwar
Close of play day 1Hyderabad Under-19s (1) 16/0 (Hasan Ali 6*, Sharjeel Khan 8*; 5 overs)
Close of play day 2Lahore Shalimar Under-19s (2) 107/0 (Mohammad Hamza 33*, Saadullah Ghauri 73*; 28 overs)

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Hamzarun out37     
*Saadullah Ghauric Sajid Ali b Mohammad Sharif40     
Asif Khanc Sharjeel Khan b Mohammad Sharif19     
Babar Manzoorc Shabih Haider b Meezan Rahi25     
Ali Haiderc Shabih Haider b Sajid Ali31     
Imran Shafilbw b Mohammad Sharif61     
Saad Nasimb Meezan Rahi64     
Naeem-ul-Haqc Bilal Irshad b Mohammad Sharif15     
+Qaumbar Iqbalnot out8     
Hasan Darrun out3     
Wasif Buttlbw b Mohammad Sharif1     
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 4 w)13
Total(all out, 81 overs)317
Fall of wickets:
1-68, 2-102, 3-135, 4-141, 5-186, 6-288, 7-294, 8-311, 9-315, 10-317 (81 ov)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tanvir Ali6   1200--
Mir Ali5   0320--
Mohammad Sharif30   3825--
Meezan Rahi18   2622--
Sajid Ali15   0781--
Azeem Ghumman7   0340--

Hyderabad Under-19s first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Hasan Alirun out32     
*Sharjeel Khanc Hasan Dar b Naeem-ul-Haq32     
Azeem Ghummanrun out18     
Shabih Haiderlbw b Naeem-ul-Haq43     
Meezan Rahic Saad Nasim b Wasif Butt4     
Bilal Irshadc Qaumbar Iqbal b Naeem-ul-Haq22     
Mir Alic Qaumbar Iqbal b Saad Nasim7     
Mohammad Sharifb Naeem-ul-Haq0     
+Waqar Ahmedc Imran Shafi b Naeem-ul-Haq24     
Tanvir Alic Qaumbar Iqbal b Saad Nasim11     
Sajid Alinot out0     
Extras(3 b, 7 nb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 67 overs)204
Fall of wickets:
1-67, 2-77, 3-94, 4-105, 5-161, 6-168, 7-168, 8-168, 9-203, 10-204 (67 ov)
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saadullah Ghauri2   090--
Hasan Dar5   0300--
Naeem-ul-Haq27   6605--
Asif Khan3   120--
Saad Nasim20   5652--
Wasif Butt7   1201--
Babar Manzoor3   0150--

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Saadullah Ghauric Waqar Ahmed b Meezan Rahi42     
Asif Khannot out139     
Ali Haidernot out36     
Mohammad Hamzadid not bat      
Babar Manzoordid not bat      
Imran Shafidid not bat      
Saad Nasimdid not bat      
Naeem-ul-Haqdid not bat      
+Qaumbar Iqbaldid not bat      
Hasan Dardid not bat      
Wasif Buttdid not bat      
Extras(1 w)1
Total(1 wicket, declared, 50 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-124 (Saadullah Ghauri)
Hyderabad Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Tanvir Ali5   0160--
Mir Ali6   0360--
Mohammad Sharif9   0610--
Meezan Rahi10   1261--
Sajid Ali14   1470--
Azeem Ghumman5   0250--
Sharjeel Khan1   070--

Hyderabad Under-19s second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*Sharjeel Khanb Wasif Butt58     
Mir Alib Naeem-ul-Haq14     
Azeem Ghummanc Mohammad Hamza b Saad Nasim84     
Shabih Haiderc and b Saad Nasim0     
Hasan Alinot out10     
Meezan Rahic Wasif Butt b Saad Nasim12     
Bilal Irshadc Babar Manzoor b Saad Nasim1     
Mohammad Sharifnot out0     
+Waqar Ahmeddid not bat      
Tanvir Alidid not bat      
Sajid Alidid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 2 lb, 2 nb)14
Total(6 wickets, 67 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-24, 2-139, 3-140, 4-165, 5-169, 6-189
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Saadullah Ghauri5   2150--
Hasan Dar3   0160--
Naeem-ul-Haq11   2361--
Asif Khan1   010--
Saad Nasim23   5564--
Wasif Butt15   3361--
Babar Manzoor9   4210--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive