Lahore Shalimar Under-19s v Karachi Urban Under-19s
Inter-Region Under 19 One-Day Tournament 2007/08 (Pool B)
VenueLahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore on 29th September 2007 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossLahore Shalimar Under-19s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultKarachi Urban Under-19s won by 6 wickets
PointsLahore Shalimar Under-19s 0; Karachi Urban Under-19s 4
UmpiresAmin Abbasi, Ehtesham-ul-Haq
RefereeMasood Anwar

Lahore Shalimar Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Saadullah Ghauric Hamza-ul-Hasan b Sohaib Khan37     
Babar Manzoorc Shahzaib Hasan b Mohammad Zafar1     
Asif Khanc Hasan Javed b Mohammad Zafar0     
*Ali Haiderc Ahsan Jamil b Sohaib Khan118     
Yasir Ajmalc Asad Baig b Sohaib Khan45     
Ali Tahirnot out7     
Umar Waheednot out2     
Saad Nasimdid not bat      
Hasan Dardid not bat      
Wasif Buttdid not bat      
+Zaman Khandid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 1 nb, 16 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)230
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-6, 3-105, 4-208, 5-224
Karachi Urban Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Zafar6   0332--18.005.50
Sami Arshad5   0290---5.80
Asad Baig10   0350---3.50
Ahsan Jamil10   1330---3.30
Sohaib Khan10   1433--20.004.30
Zeeshan Rahim1   060---6.00
Shahzaib Hasan8   0480---6.00

Karachi Urban Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Shahzaib Hasanb Wasif Butt78     
Asad Baigc Saad Nasim b Babar Manzoor40     
Shoaib Shakeelrun out (Umar Waheed)18     
Zeeshan Rahimc Zaman Khan b Saad Nasim19     
Hamza-ul-Hasannot out32     
Hasan Javednot out28     
Mohammad Zafardid not bat      
Sami Arshaddid not bat      
Sohaib Khandid not bat      
Ahsan Jamildid not bat      
*+Mohammad Hasandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 3 nb, 12 w)16
Total(4 wickets, 46.5 overs)231
Fall of wickets:
1-130, 2-130, 3-166, 4-172
Lahore Shalimar Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hasan Dar6   0280---4.67
Ali Haider4.50410---8.48
Asif Khan6   0360---6.00
Saad Nasim10   0491--60.004.90
Wasif Butt10   0351--60.003.50
Babar Manzoor10   1411--60.004.10





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive