The Hills v Old Belvedere
Dublin Grass Machinery League 2007 (Section B)
VenueThe Vineyard, Dublin on 7th May 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossOld Belvedere won the toss and decided to field
ResultThe Hills won by 139 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsThe Hills 10; Old Belvedere 0
UmpiresJ Connolly, AR Tuffery

The Hills inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*JPL Clintonc Price b Dutt34     
PJ Byrnenot out97     
BJ Archerc Shet b Dutt16     
MC Sorensenc Yogesh Kumar b Dutt10     
M Clintonc Singh b Rendell63     
M O'Herlihyc P O'Donnell b R O'Donnell56     
MA Dwyernot out0     
N Akhtardid not bat      
G Morgandid not bat      
L Clintondid not bat      
+M Dwyerdid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 8 lb, 9 w)20
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 44 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-62 (JPL Clinton), 2-88 (Archer), 3-100 (Sorensen), 4-193 (M Clinton), 5-285 (O'Herlihy)
Old Belvedere bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Price9   0720---8.00
R O'Donnell8   0671--48.008.38
Rendell9   0441--54.004.89
Dutt9   0433--18.004.78
Yogesh Kumar9   0590---6.56

Old Belvedere inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
CS Rendellc Sorensen b JPL Clinton17     
G Shetb Sorensen2     
ML Priceb L Clinton7     
Yogesh Kumarb Sorensen84     
B Bolandb JPL Clinton0     
S Duttb JPL Clinton0     
*+P O'Donnellc Archer b L Clinton4     
M Singhc L Clinton b Akhtar16     
D McGeehanb Sorensen0     
K Millarlbw b Sorensen0     
R O'Donnellnot out1     
Extras(3 lb, 3 nb, 14 w)20
Total(all out, 28.5 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-7, 2-24, 3-50, 4-70, 5-70, 6-102, 7-133, 8-133, 9-133, 10-151 (28.5 ov)
The Hills bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Sorensen9   2364--13.504.00
L Clinton9   2252--27.002.78
JPL Clinton5   1213--10.004.20
Morgan1   0200---20.00
MA Dwyer2   0270---13.50

--> The Hills innings was reduced to 44 overs, Old Belvedere target was 291 runs in unknown number of overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive