Malahide v Rush
Dublin Grass Machinery League 2007 (Quarter-Final)
VenueThe Village, Malahide, Dublin on 2nd June 2007 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossRush won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMalahide won by 5 wickets
UmpiresGH Black, N Parnell

Rush inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*B O'Rourkec Pyne b Saville25     
+FP McAllisterb Riches33     
Saadat Gulb Riches14     
Naseer Shaukatlbw b Riches2     
Shahid Iqbalc Pryor b SS Smith27     
C Doylerun out3     
L Jansenc Pryor b SS Smith26     
A Butterlynot out19     
K Clarkeb SS Smith0     
W Akhtarc Mikkelsen b Ryan11     
L Metcalfeb Mikkelsen0     
Extras(1 lb, 1 nb, 14 w)16
Total(all out, 40.2 overs)176
Fall of wickets:
1-55, 2-65, 3-80, 4-84, 5-91, 6-136, 7-145, 8-145, 9-176, 10-176 (40.2 ov)
Malahide bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saville6   0251--36.004.17
Getkate5   0220---4.40
Riches9   1413--18.004.56
SS Smith9   3233--18.002.56
Ryan5   1271--30.005.40

Malahide inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
S Singhlbw b Shahid Iqbal4     
A Smithc Akhtar b Naseer Shaukat44     
SC Getkatelbw b Shahid Iqbal22     
JWJ Pryorc McAllister b Jansen59     
*M O'Brienb Naseer Shaukat0     
C Richesnot out16     
D Ryannot out27     
A Pynedid not bat      
P Savilledid not bat      
SS Smithdid not bat      
BA Mikkelsendid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 4 w)7
Total(5 wickets, 41.5 overs)179
Fall of wickets:
1-12, 2-46, 3-116, 4-116, 5-139
Rush bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Saadat Gul9   0410---4.56
Shahid Iqbal9   2322--27.003.56
Naseer Shaukat9   0452--27.005.00
Akhtar5   1150---3.00
Jansen9   0331--54.003.67

Quarter Final





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive