ABN-AMRO Central Enterprise Services v Cognizant TSA
The Summer Cup 2007/08 (Semi-Final)
VenueMayajaal Sports Village, Chennai on 11th August 2007 (30-over match)
Balls per over6
TossCognizant TSA won the toss and decided to field
ResultCognizant TSA won by 5 wickets
UmpiresPV Ramanan, R Visweswaran
ScorerR Srinivasan

ABN-AMRO Central Enterprise Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Srinivasanc John b Vijay6691-100.00
*S Parthasarathyc Mark b Syed513141-38.46
Srikumarnot out48861102-55.81
R Balasubramanianc Vijay b Partheeb713201-53.85
Sundarac Syed b Prathap1111141-100.00
Amudhavanb Prathap6791-85.71
Pradeeprun out (John)111524--73.33
Ramsethub Vijay1015141-66.67
+Kishore Kumarrun out (Sriram)021--0.00
Rajanb Prathap61012--60.00
Vijayaraghavanb Syed134--33.33
Extras(1 b, 3 lb, 1 nb, 21 w)26
Total(all out, 30 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Srinivasan, 2.2 ov), 2-12 (Parthasarathy, 3.5 ov), 3-32 (Balasubramanian, 8.2 ov), 4-55 (Sundara, 11.4 ov), 5-67 (Amudhavan, 14.1 ov), 6-94 (Pradeep, 20.5 ov), 7-120 (Ramsethu, 25.1 ov), 8-120 (Kishore Kumar, 25.3 ov), 9-134 (Rajan, 28.5 ov), 10-137 (Vijayaraghavan, 30 ov)
Cognizant TSA bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Vijay6   1222--18.003.67
Syed6   0212--18.003.50
Prathap6   0243-512.004.00
Partheeb5   0381-830.007.60
Mahesh6   126012-4.33
Subbu1   020---2.00

Cognizant TSA inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*Sriramb Rajan145--25.00
Subbuc Sundara b Vijayaraghavan1513173-115.38
Sudhir Raob Ramsethu51533--33.33
Partheebc Kishore Kumar b Rajan045--0.00
Vijayc Sundara b Amudhavan1625471-64.00
+I Marknot out5349626-108.16
Johnnot out2423302-104.35
Maheshdid not bat      
Syeddid not bat      
Ananddid not bat      
Prathapdid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 21 w)24
Total(5 wickets, 22.1 overs)138
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Sriram, 0.6 ov), 2-25 (Subbu, 3.4 ov), 3-30 (Partheeb, 4.5 ov), 4-45 (Sudhir Rao, 12.1 ov), 5-84 (Vijay, 15 ov)
ABN-AMRO Central Enterprise Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Rajan4   0202-912.005.00
Ramsethu3   0121--18.004.00
Balasubramanian1   0100-4-10.00
Amudhavan5   0241-130.004.80
Srinivasan4   0240-2-6.00
Kishore Kumar2   0210---10.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles



View all Current Events CLICK HERE

We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how to you can help.
Copyright © 2003-2014 CricketArchive