Marylebone Cricket Club v Buckinghamshire
Other matches in England 1907
VenueLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood on 19th August 1907 (2-day match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultMarylebone Cricket Club won by an innings and 82 runs

Buckinghamshire first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WFL Lowndesc Compton b Fielder0     
H Pageb Mead2     
F Symes-Thompsonb Fielder6     
MW Wrightlbw b Mead0     
GA Wilsonnot out23     
W Wheelerb Fielder0     
T Gibbsb Fielder0     
WE Fordb Mead0     
B Abrahamsb Mead0     
SJA Vickerstaffc Noel b Fielder17     
TR Kentabsent
Extras(9 b, 1 lb, 1 w)11
Total(all out, 15.5 overs)59
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-59 (15.5 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mead8   2194--

Marylebone Cricket Club first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
ED Comptonb Wilson1     
BS Fosterb Wilson29     
JE Stevensb Ford76     
CCT Dollc and b Vickerstaff19     
DC Leeb Vickerstaff16     
EB Noelst Symes-Thompson b Ford0     
BJ Blackettnot out19     
TSHO Ascheb Vickerstaff0     
GR Coxb Wilson5     
W Meadb Vickerstaff5     
A Fielderb Wilson6     
Extras(9 b, 8 lb)17
Total(all out, 45.5 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-193 (45.5 ov)
Buckinghamshire bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Wright11   2310--
Vickerstaff12   2424--
Ford7   1342--

Buckinghamshire second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
WFL Lowndesb Mead7     
H Pagec Noel b Fielder0     
F Symes-Thompsonb Mead19     
MW Wrightb Mead0     
GA Wilsonc and b Mead9     
W Wheelerlbw b Mead8     
T Gibbsc Fielder b Mead0     
WE Fordb Fielder0     
B Abrahamsb Mead0     
SJA Vickerstaffnot out1     
TR Kentabsent
Extras(7 b, 1 lb)8
Total(all out, 20.5 overs)52
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-52 (20.5 ov)
Marylebone Cricket Club bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Fielder10   3292--

--> The match was scheduled for two days but completed in one.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive