Bacup v Enfield
SponsorBank Lancashire League 2008
VenueLanehead, Bacup on 17th August 2008 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossEnfield won the toss and decided to field
ResultBacup won by 24 runs
PointsBacup 10; Enfield 3 (Batting 3)
UmpiresDL Hirst, DM Warburton
ScorersPR Dickinson (Enfield), A Gallagher (Bacup)

Bacup inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
P Thompsonc Maudsley b O'Loughlin8     
A Highleylbw b Brent6     
PJ Killeleac Brent b O'Loughlin18     
+JA Chapmanc Matloob Khan b O'Loughlin5     
CZ Harris (Pro)not out71     
A Spencerb Brent24     
MD Thompsonc and b Brent18     
TM Farraghernot out4     
*N Cronshawdid not bat      
JJ McCluskiedid not bat      
P Felldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 5 nb, 16 w)32
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 39 overs)186
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (P Thompson), 2-33 (Killelea), 3-42 (Chapman), 4-43 (Highley), 5-90 (Spencer), 6-138 (MD Thompson)
Enfield bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Brent20   5763--
O'Loughlin9   0403--
DJ Bracewell10   0590--

Enfield inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Masooq Ahmedlbw b McCluskie11     
CM Fergussonc Spencer b Fell46     
KHD Barkerc P Thompson b Harris53     
GB Brent (Pro)c P Thompson b Harris0     
CD Maudsleynot out22     
AP Bracewellst Chapman b Fell4     
+MI Burnsst Chapman b Fell0     
*DJ Bracewellb Fell0     
BP Dowlingrun out5     
S O'Loughlinc P Thompson b Harris0     
Matloob Khannot out6     
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb, 11 w)15
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 39 overs)162
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Masooq Ahmed), 2-115 (Fergusson), 3-119 (Brent), 4-124 (Barker), 5-131 (AP Bracewell), 6-133 (Burns), 7-133 (DJ Bracewell), 8-139 (Dowling), 9-139 (O'Loughlin)
Bacup bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harris20   3693--
McCluskie6   1241--
Fell13   1674--

--> The match was reduced to 39 overs per side

CZ Harris 71 from 70 balls (4 x 4, 5 x 6)
KHD Barker 53 from 58 balls (6 x 4, 2 x 6)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive