Faisalabad v Multan
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy 2007/08 (Group A)
VenueSports Stadium, Sargodha on 20th, 21st, 22nd, 23rd October 2007 (4-day match)
Balls per over6
TossFaisalabad won the toss and decided to bat
ResultMatch drawn
PointsFaisalabad 3; Multan 0
UmpiresRasheed Bhatti, Raweed Khan
RefereeArshad Pervez
Close of play day 1Faisalabad (1) 205/4 (Asif Hussain 89*, Ijaz Ahmed 11*; 83 overs)
Close of play day 2Multan (1) 46/2 (Mohammad Hafeez 20*, Mohammad Sarwar 6*; 32 overs)
Close of play day 3Multan (1) 271/6 (Gulraiz Sadaf 42*; 117.3 overs)

Faisalabad first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Alib Imranullah Aslam2062901- 
Abdul Mannanc Mohammad Sarwar b Mohammad Hafeez511361723- 
Asif Hussainc Abdur Rauf b Zulfiqar Babar10925535991 
Mohammad Samib Imranullah Aslam54065-- 
Usman Arshadc Mohammad Hafeez b Imranullah Aslam1759632- 
*Ijaz Ahmedlbw b Ansar Javed47741054- 
+Mohammad Salmanb Ansar Javed011-- 
Ahmed Hayatc Mohammad Sarwar b Zulfiqar Babar719411744 
Asad Zararb Imranullah Aslam40769521 
Shafqat Hussainnot out21723-- 
Mohammad Talhac Ansar Javed b Imranullah Aslam456-- 
Extras(6 b, 10 lb, 20 nb)36
Total(all out, 133.1 overs)402
Fall of wickets:
1-44, 2-115, 3-136, 4-183, 5-268, 6-268, 7-295, 8-387, 9-398, 10-402 (133.1 ov)
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdur Rauf24   5530-7
Ansar Javed16   1542-9
Mohammad Tanvir13   2590-3
Imranullah Aslam31.13825-1
Zulfiqar Babar38   31002--
Mohammad Hafeez3   131--
Usman Tariq8   0350--

Multan first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Usman Tariqb Ahmed Hayat065-- 
Hammad Tariqrun out (Mohammad Talha)21423-- 
Mohammad Hafeezlbw b Ahmed Hayat702442943- 
Kashif Navedc Asad Zarar b Ijaz Ahmed153445-- 
Mohammad Sarwarb Ahmed Hayat661902427- 
+Gulraiz Sadafc Mohammad Salman b Ahmed Hayat5014118921 
*Abdur Raufc Ijaz Ahmed b Shafqat Hussain561181436- 
Imranullah Aslamc Usman Arshad b Ahmed Hayat1731552- 
Ansar Javednot out721371- 
Zulfiqar Babarb Ahmed Hayat012-- 
Mohammad Tanvirlbw b Shafqat Hussain21013-- 
Extras(4 b, 7 lb, 7 nb, 5 w)23
Total(all out, 133.5 overs)308
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-8, 3-30, 4-160, 5-163, 6-271, 7-291, 8-301, 9-301, 10-308 (133.5 ov)
Faisalabad bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Ahmed Hayat25   6486-2
Mohammad Talha31   769055
Asad Zarar8   2210--
Ijaz Ahmed23   7471--
Shafqat Hussain41.510952--
Usman Arshad4   2100--
Imran Ali1   070--

Faisalabad second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Imran Alib Imranullah Aslam2279110-- 
Abdul Mannanc Abdur Rauf b Zulfiqar Babar1858104-1 
Mohammad Samic Gulraiz Sadaf b Imranullah Aslam51011-- 
Usman Arshadnot out50991144- 
+Mohammad Salmannot out531131084- 
Asif Hussaindid not bat      
*Ijaz Ahmeddid not bat      
Ahmed Hayatdid not bat      
Asad Zarardid not bat      
Shafqat Hussaindid not bat      
Mohammad Talhadid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 11 nb)13
Total(3 wickets, 58 overs)161
Fall of wickets:
1-51, 2-52, 3-55
Multan bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Abdur Rauf12   2270-4
Ansar Javed3   070-3
Mohammad Tanvir3   070-4
Imranullah Aslam22   1632--
Zulfiqar Babar15   2431--
Usman Tariq3   0120--

--> Mohammad Sami made his debut in first-class matches
--> Shafqat Hussain made his debut in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Talha made his debut in first-class matches
--> Mohammad Hafeez made his debut in first-class matches
--> Ansar Javed made his debut in first-class matches
--> Abdul Mannan (1) passed his previous highest score of 12 in first-class matches
--> Asad Zarar (1) passed his previous highest score of 28 in first-class matches
--> Gulraiz Sadaf (1) passed his previous highest score of 15 in first-class matches
--> Imran Ali (2) passed 1500 runs in first-class matches when he reached 5
--> Hammad Tariq made his debut for Multan in first-class matches
--> Zulfiqar Babar made his debut for Multan in first-class matches
--> Asad Zarar made his debut for Faisalabad in first-class matches
--> Imranullah Aslam achieved his best innings bowling analysis in first-class matches in the Faisalabad first innings (previous best was 4-103)
--> Imranullah Aslam achieved his first five wickets in an innings in first-class matches in the Faisalabad first innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive